Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies2 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I hope all the admins, moderators of this community and all my friends in this community are very healthy and happy by the grace of Almighty Allah. We all women can share our own creativity and skills through this contest that’s why I love this contest so much. Today I am going to be a part of the contest Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more organized ny honorable mam @ngoenyi. I am going to share a drawing of a woman who is enjoying nature. I wish you all will love this small effort of mine.

Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more by @zisha-hafiz.png

Designed by Canva Pro

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to be a participate in this contest - @arinaz08, @sadaf02 and @mehwish-almas.

🧰 Drawing tools 🧰
🟫 A4 size White paper
🟫 Pencil
🟫 Eraser
🟫 Scale
🟫 Oil Pestal Colour- Light brown, Black, Magenta, Green, Cream, Purple

ezg1.gif

💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
👩‍🎨 Step – 1 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240811_080024.jpg
IMG_20240811_081032_1.jpg

In the beginning step, I drew the hair shape and the body shape of a woman looking forward. After that, I drew the floating hair on the right side and also drew her hand by which she is fixing her hairs. I also drew a bangle on her right hand. I drew her lower body shape that she is sitting on grass. I also drew some lines on her back of the blouse.

👩‍🎨 Step – 2 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240811_081721.jpgIMG_20240811_082847.jpgIMG_20240811_083841.jpg

In the second step, I drew some lines which are on her sarees. I started coloring my drawing from her blouse. I colored it light brown colour. Then I colored her floating hair with black color.

👩‍🎨 Step - 3 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240811_085932.jpg
IMG_20240811_091443_1.jpg

In the third step, I colored her neck and hand with cream color. The bangle she is wearing in her right hand I colored it with purple in color. Hereafter I colored her saree with magenta color. The layers in it I colored it with white color. I colored the left side anchal with a magenta color. After that, I colored the grass with green color on which she was sitting.

👩‍🎨 Step - 4 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240811_093059.jpg

In the fourth step, I colored the cloudy sky with light ash color.

👩‍🎨 Final Result 👩‍🎨

IMG_20240811_093221.jpg
IMG_20240811_093544.jpg

In this end step, with a pencil, I wrote my username on the right side of my drawing. I took a selfie with the final result of my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
💜 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 💜
Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Muy colorido y precioso quedó tu dibujo amiga @zisha-hafiz, me encanta su intensidad ❤️ Éxito en el concurso

 2 days ago 
Club StatusClub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.0 ( 0.00 % self, 175 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count426
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @zisha-hafiz,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

Your drawing is beautiful and artistic. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 days ago 

Thank you mam for reviewing my post.

 yesterday 

Dear @zisha-hafiz if you have discord then contact me on discord. My discord id is arinaz00

 13 hours ago 

Zisha with another piece of beautiful art. You are too good at this girl.Color application is amazing.I like your skillful work and hope for much better work. Prayers and love from Pakistan. Keep smiling and good luck for the contest.🤞
Thanks for the invitation.💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54