Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies21 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

My sincere warm and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my Steemian friends. Today I am here today for participate in the contest of 📣Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more organized by Madam @ngoenyi in the community of Steem For Ladies . I love to participate in contests because here I can show some effort of my drawing skills.

Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more by @zisha-hafiz.png

Created by Canva

In our childhood, we all have memories of going to school with our parents. Mostly our mother picked up and dropped us from school. By keeping this memory in mind I am going to present my today’s drawing about a mother who is accompanying his son in school-going time. I wish you all will love my today’s presentation.

Drawing tools 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Pink Color Pen
🌺 Here I am going to present my drawing 🌺

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
👩‍👦 Step 1 👩‍👦

IMG_1538.JPG
IMG_1543.JPG

First I draw a mother's head, hair, and shape of her body. On the left side, I also draw her left hand. Then I draw her right side hand. Hereafter I draw a handbag on her left hand. After that, I draw her two-leg shape. At the end of her leg draw the pant shape which is folded and also draw the shoes of her.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
👩‍👦 Step 2 👩‍👦

IMG_1546.JPG
IMG_1549.JPG

In the second step, I draw the left hand of a boy holding his mother's hand. Then I draw his head, hair, and also his other hand. After I drew a school bag that is holding on his back. Hereafter I drew his two legs and also drew shoes which were on his feet.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
👩‍👦Step 3 👩‍👦

IMG_1552.JPG
IMG_1557.JPG

In this third step, I started sketching my drawing. I sketched her hair and her dress. Then I sketched the edge end of the pants and socks a little darker. After that, I sketched her handbag.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
👩‍👦Step 4 👩‍👦

IMG_1564.JPG
IMG_1580.JPG

I sketched the boy's head in the fourth step. Then I darkly sketched his t-shirt and also sketched his school bag. Hereafter I sketched his pants and his leg and also drew some horizontal lines in the sock shape. I also sketched the shoe darkly.

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif
👩‍👦 End Step 👩‍👦

IMG_1589.JPG
IMG_1598.JPG

In the end step, with pink color pen I wrote the contest name that I am participating in and my user name in the middle of the drawing. I also took a selfie with my drawing of school going mother and son pencil sketch.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends to participate in this challenging contest- @ahsansharif, @rumanaafroz and @arfaakter.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🍁 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🍁

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for mentioning me I'm glad to see your drawing. You done very well with step by step tutorial. Many success to you. You deserve a higher position. Best of luck.

 21 days ago 

This is so beautiful, ma!
I admire the details and consistency.
Well work, ma.

 21 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words!!! Keep me in your prayers.

 21 days ago 

Definitely, ma!

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 20 days ago 

Thank you mam @chant for upvoting my post.

 19 days ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.3 ( 0.00 % self, 235 upvotes, 176 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count501
MOD's Observations/suggestions

greetings friend,
As always you have taken a very nice picture. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Wishing you all the best.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 19 days ago 

Mam, thank you so much for reviewing my post. You kind and magical words always encouraging me. From the core of heart lots of dua for you.

 19 days ago 

Amazing work friend, this picture brings back old memories, you draw very well that it almost looks so realistic.
Thanks for participating.

 19 days ago 

Mam, thank you so much for your kind and appreciating words. It really means a lot for me and gives me inspiration to do more posts. May Allah bless you always.

 18 days ago 

Tierno dibujo, la creatividad siempre está a la vista y no nos limita al expresarla. 🙌🏽

 17 days ago 

Thank you Mam for your beautiful comments.

 17 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
The Team
CC: @ngoenyi

 17 days ago 

Thank you so much mam ! I'm overwhelmed and honored to have my post nominated by Steem For Ladies for the booming vote as a contest winner. I am lucky to be part of a wonderful community and represent my skills. I'll continue to create original content that adheres to the community rules. Thanks again for this incredible recognition!

 16 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51