You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game – #22: I began my preparation for school!!

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hope the bank did not waste your time because I've been hearing from some of my friends that their is lack of cash just like last year.

I have thought about how these pepper sellers do it, because the environment where hey are is always harsh but the do this as a business daily.

It's good that you had rain, the heat is too much. Does it even help, even with the little rain, there is still heat.

I wish you luck @negro-bby

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

For the lack of cash, I was surprised we were able to withdraw the exact money we requested for.

My dear, it seems you’re base in Lagos or maybe this heat is also happening to other state but I doubt. The heat here is killing my dear, infact it’s as if the rain brought more heat. The weather here is strange tho


Thanks for reading through my post dear…


 6 months ago 

Ah, Lagos is killing. You can't imagine.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25