"Enjoyed In Rainy Season"

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago
Hello Steem For Ladies Community

png_20230712_140438_0000.png

Edit By Canva


Introduction about Contest Post

Greetings from my side!! This is @yourloveguru and I am very excited to be part of first time in this community via this contest which has been organised by respected @aviral123. And also thank to @patjewell who is admin of this amazing community


uXi1khpJjRWMZE1Jnz.gif

Giphy


In this contest, we need to talk about rainy season so topic is so amazing let's start to write ✍️:



What type of dishes do you like to eat in the rainy season?

images (5).jpegimages (6).jpeg

WhiskAffair
Fun FOOD Frolic


In India, there is another level craze of rainy season. Here people are really foody and in rainy season we love to eat snacks especially with hot tea. There are many varieties of snacks but potatoes chips & onion chips are really popular among all snacks. When it rains so we love to sit near window and having snacks and enjoying overview of outside is incredible.


punAcsxLkZ7Hz747X7 (2).gif

Giphy


Do you like to get wet in rainy season

OG3Nsxcz6C22I.gif

Giphy


When I was kid, I used to enjoy to get wet in rainy season, it was too much fun. I remember my childhood memories, I really enjoyed and felt another level craze of rain.

But as I grown up I could not enjoy rainy season because I am shopkeeper and if it rains too much so we do not get any sales, there are no customers in rainy season which makes me hurt because I have many responsibility on my shoulder so I want to enjoy but somehow I don't enjoy.


3HoB7BmMnKMdq.gif

Giphy


Another reason is that My house is close to the drain and if it rains too much, the dirty water of the drain comes out in my clean house and it is used for cleaning in bad hours and the whole thing also looks bad. So it becomes pathetic situation in rainy season so I don't enjoy rainy season unfortunately 🤕.


What do you like to do in rainy season (singing, dancing, getting wet in rain, cooking etc.) ?

yyiWpz7amaQi7gYnQK.gif

Giphy


Dancing and singing are best combination in rainy season. In Indian film industry, it is always trick to put one rainy song to make movie superhit.

I am very fond of singing and when it rains so I always sing a song and dance on my roof of house.

There are many popular songs in India for rainy season


• Barso re megha megha...
• Dekho Barish ho rahi hai..
• Rimjhim Rimjhim Bheegi...
•. Aaj rapat jaye to hame na ...


Whether you like to go out of the house in the rainy season or not. Mention ?

PN23U6cVRWFFe.gif
Giphy


I am always out of house when it rains because as I said I am shopkeeper so I stay at my shop during whole day so you can say I am out of house but I can not go in rain to enjoy because I have to look after my shop as I am only responsible to handle.

Personally, I like night raining because it does not disturb transport, market and It feels romance in air. I feel relax in night raining and also I do have time in night to go at my roof of house to enjoy in rainy season.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest

@ripon0630, @deepak94, @jyoti-thelight, @radjasalman


Thank you so much

a8eddef0-95e7-413d-b3d2-fb0d257da5fe.gif

Giphy

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wahoo, you really missed the enjoyment that happens when it rains, but please do something about the drain close to your house so that when it rains you will feel relax in anyway you are. Best luck.

Yes mam, it is pathetic when drain water comes in my house . Level of drain water is about thigh of my leg . Sometimes I vomit during cleaning my house. It is actually renting house but I can not leave because its rent is low where other renting property will cost me too much and I have limited earning so it is hard to manage . I m here bcz I dream that I could make money so I can get rid of this ..

 10 months ago 

The responsibilities of adulthood snatch away your loving memory of rain. I pray that your house will remain clean all the time. All the best.

regards
@hasina78

 10 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest.
I must agree with you. I also like the rain, but too much rain then I don't like it anymore.
Is that not what all humans are? We only want enough of everything. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for a warm drink and food from the soul, they are the best on cold, rainy days.
Good luck with the contest!

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Kindly take note that booming vote is only applicable to the ladies of this community; however, as prizes as set out in the original post did not stipulate this clearly, we've submitted your post for booming vote and await approval thereof.

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

But Mam contest is open for all not only for ladies. It was clearly mentioned and I did hard work , you can check my creativity in my post. Ohk let's see I am waiting for my justice

 10 months ago 

You got your booming vote!! Hooray!!

Thank you Mam!! you are very kind. I want to work with you in your community but unfortunately I am male 😔

 10 months ago 

Yip! Unfortunately it is for the world of woman.
But we do have some contests open to everybody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73