The Diary Game #46: Share your day with us! ---School Presentation

in Steem For Ladies21 days ago (edited)

Hello steemians. Hope we’re doing okay today. Been some time I did my diary in this community, and I’m super excited I have the chance to do it today.

Always a student with tasks lying up to accomplish.

20240622_141051.jpg
Me in school
Today was actually a big day for me and my course mates. We had a presentation today, which served as a mini project defence.

First things first, I woke up in the morning, said my prayers, and began to prepare for the presentation.
Every member of each group was expected to be well-versed with their group’s work to provide accurate and detailed answers when called upon to present.

After studying, I began to loosen my hair to pack it in a different and stylish way.
After that, I dashed out to do a few chores and started preparing to leave the house.

On the way to school, I stopped by a salon to wash my hair, which was done beautifully, but in a simple way.
I dashed out again to get to the venue, and in no time the presentation started.

Each group began to present, and we saw, and experienced all kinds of things. This ranged from stage fright to tension to fear of being condemned, and so on.

We couldn’t wait for the presentation to be over. But amid it all, corrections were clearly spelled out, and we were recommended for taking a bold step to present.
After that, my friend and I decided to make some memories by taking pictures. We snacked on some things and left for our homes.

My friend and I
At the store

On my way back, I stopped by the store to get a few things for myself, and went home from there.

IMG_20240622_181135_759.jpg
Preparing to write

When I got back, I took some time off, had my dinner, and took a nap. When I got up, I began to write for my LinkedIn account, and also my diary here in the Steemit.

After that, I did some study as exam is around the corner, and signed off for the day.
This is how my day went. How did yours go?

Would like to invite @saintkelvin17, @sur-riti and @smartlouis to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 
 21 days ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.2
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count499
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in our contest where you share your day with us. Ladies don't joke with taking care of their hair, I can see you are one of such, that you have to visit the salon before going to school. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 21 days ago 

Oh my!😂
I try to look good and stylish as much as I can.
Thank you so much for the review.

 20 days ago 

Un día lleno de responsabilidades has tenido.

Espero salgas muy bien en tus exámenes

Gracias por compartir tu día.

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much.
I'm doing my best.

 20 days ago 

Study is always a priority for a young lady, so in your free time you can dedicate to Steemit.

You and your friend looked very nice for your school presentation. Best wishes on your exams.

 19 days ago 

Thank you so much, Ma.
Will give in my best.

 19 days ago 

Hai salam kenal, saya membaca diary anda , saya juga melihat senyuman anda yang begitu manis

 19 days ago 

Oh!...😃
Thank you so much.

Thanks for the invite.

 15 days ago 

Thank you for participating.
Of importance, always make sure that you follow ALL the rules of a contest.
Your post falls short on the required amount of words.

We hope to see your entry this week again. 💕

 15 days ago 

Oh no!

Didn't look into that. I'm sorry, please.

 14 days ago 

Our new contest is out and we woul LOVE to see an entry from you.
Good luck!

 14 days ago 

Thank you so much.

 14 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55