“The Definition Of True Love.”

in Steem For Ladieslast year

png_20230813_054338_0000.png
Source

WHAT IS THE DEFINITION OF TRUE LOVE AND HOW DO YOU RECOGNISE THAT IT IS TRUE LOVE?

True love covers a multitude of sin.

istockphoto-1368004438-612x612.jpg
Source

WHO PLAYS TRUE LOVE WITH PASSION, MAN, OR WOMAN? SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS?

Since I’m not really experienced, I wouldn’t know who loves more. But I know true love isn’t one-sided. The main thing is that the partners should love themselves equally and try to love genuinely. This would make a happy home in the case of marriage and help them bond even when their kids are all grown and independent. It is said that men should love, and women should respect, but I think this is a wrong notion. The Lord commands all to love.

istockphoto-929904308-612x612.jpg
Source

IF YOU HAVE A TRUE LOVE STORY OF YOUR OWN, SHARE IT WITH US.

My own true love story is the love I have from God and my parents for now. This is the ultimate love I could ever get now. They look beyond my flaws to see the good side of me, embrace me for who I am, and encourage me to do more.

WHO HAS THE MOST ABILITY TO MAINTAIN TRUE LOVE IN THEIR RELATIONSHIP, WOMEN, OR MEN?

I wouldn’t know as log as they don’t let jealousy consume them in the name of love. The thing is that people view love differently which has brought a lot of misunderstanding. The only true love that can exist with no qualms is love based on an understanding of each other. This is rooted in the true knowledge and wisdom of God. One has to be matured enough to engage in that kind of relationship to handle it well. Love contributes to what a person doesn’t have. It rebukes and corrects with love. But some would say there is no love, which I totally disagree with. When the right person comes, you’ll know love exists. And when you submit and know what roles to play in a relationship, it helps build that kind of relationship. Another thing is watching out for red flags. Be able and determined to define relationship in order to not to be abused at the end. Seek counsel for god and people to be in the right place at the right time.

istockphoto-1030408008-612x612.jpg
Source

SHARE YOUR FAVOURITE ROMANTIC SONG HERE, WHAT KIND OF ROMANTIC SONGS DO LIKE?

Again, I don’t have any romantic song. I don’t do circular music to start with, so I wouldn’t know where to get those songs from.
I'd like to invite @anthony002, @ahbaz and @justiceanietie to take part in this contest.

Special Mention

@aviral123
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
Loading...

True love always stands for what is right. Thank you for inviting. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47