"Daily Dynamics, The diary game".

in Steem For Ladieslast year

IMG_20230705_124610_251~2.jpg

Hello fellow steemians. Hope we're all doing okay. I thank @aviral123 for organising this beautiful contest in this community. So sit back, and let's rewind a little bit about how my day went.

20230722_190306_0000~2.png

My day was pretty tough and good. From school to a training to coming home for my hairdo and so on. I had classes from morning to sometime in the evening when I got back home. As usual, a student’s life isn’t a very relaxed one because of the work load that lies ahead of them. That doesn’t differ from me since I am also a student. So I got up very early, said my prayers and did my chores as quickly as I could. Immediately I got through, I dashed out to get set for the day. I was prepared to step out now, but I don’t mostly go out without having something to eat, so I grabbed some packs of noodles to fix before stepping out.

IMG_20230419_161258_061~2.jpg

20230722_190306_0000~2.png

It’s one meal that is very quick to fix, so I had this before I went my way. I had two classes that morning. After that, I decided to take a break with one of my friends chatting. After we did that, we took some photos, and I dashed to the library to revise on what was taught and do a few more research on it.
In the afternoon, I had one more class to go, and it was a brief one. I hurriedly took my bag and was about heading for the next training when my friends insisted I spent some time with them in class. Since I had somewhere more important ot be at the time, I explained to them my reason for leaving and took a few more shots before dashing out.

20230722_190306_0000~2.png

At the training centre, my tutor was a bit busy shooting a movie scene with the other crew in the studio, while I was doing my own assignment in the other room. I go there to learn how to make presentations, and I’m still in the process. After my time was exhausted there, I went for choir rehearsal which I was already late for because of my other engagements. I am a committed believer of Christ, and I wouldn’t place other priorities before my God.

IMG_20230721_173813_492.jpg

20230722_190306_0000~2.png

Also, I had planned that I would undo my hair that same day, so I did just that, but I couldn’t fix it the same day again. My eldest brother had said he’d visit in the evening, so I waited patiently for him. In the meantime, I had bought champ malt, and some biscuits to snack on that evening.
When he finally arrived, I was handed my own plate of dinner, and I couldn’t wait to gulp down what was in that already. This is how my day went. I wasn’t able to promote steemit to anyone today because of my busy schedule, but I have been doing that on other days.

IMG_20230604_203734_983~2.jpg

20230722_190306_0000~2.png

Would like to invite @spanky-dollar, @ukpono and @ ahbaz to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Beautiful one, Yhudy
I can see you visited the library today. I wish you success in the forthcoming examination.

 last year 

😥
Amen
You too🥰

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you! We appreciate you sharing your day with the ladies of this community.

Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.

Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 16 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count514

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last year 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@patjewell
IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much ma'am.

 last year 

Hi @yhudy I love your dinner bought for you by your elder brother. It shows how Care he is. I really love the brother and sister.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70