You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Graduation Day My Little Princess👸💐

in Steem For Ladies8 days ago

Greetings friend congratulations to Princess Afiza, although there was no graduation event as such everything is very beautiful at least there was a ceremony to remember.

Afiza is very beautiful with her costume and makeup I love the photo with her gown just like the group photo of all the children I can imagine the emotion you must be feeling, everything was beautiful blessings 💛💙❤️

Sort:  

You are absolutely right, if we have a daughter we can dress her up as best as possible, hehe
Thank you for stopping by here, now my daughter is going to elementary school and it makes me touched, how fast she is growing up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23