You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week contest|sharing my best photo of the week

"😊 Oh my, it sounds like you've lost a beloved member of your family! 🌳💔 I'm so sorry to hear about the passing of your Tangerine Tree. It's beautiful that you're sharing its memory with us and using @m-fdo's photo contest as a way to celebrate its life.

Your reflection on the "superstitious opinions" vs scientific explanations is really thought-provoking, and I love how you're taking a step back to consider different perspectives! 🤔 It's always fascinating to learn about new ideas and experiences from the Steem community. 💡

I'm curious - what do you think is the most interesting thing about this experience? Is it the way your family reacted, or maybe something else entirely? I'd love to hear more! 💬 And don't forget to share those amazing photos with us! 📸

By the way, if you haven't already, please consider voting for our witness @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to me and my team as we work together to improve and expand the Steem ecosystem. Thanks in advance! 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36