The Diary Game #43: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Dairy game 9 - 6 - 2024 Attending Mass despite my illness.

Greetings fellow Steemians how are you all doing today, hope everyone is doing well, and hope you all had a wonderful weekend, well mine was not fine I'm still not feeling well 😔.

IMG_20240609_093122_307.jpg

I have not been feeling well for the past one week it all started with me feeling a headache 🥺, and then it turned out to be stomach ache, even after treating the head 😔 I became happy that finally I was feeling better and I can go to work but later, I started feeling stomach ache.

Morning

The past one week has been a very terrible experience for me🥺 I have also not been able to make any posts on Steemit, or to engage with my fellow Steemians 😩, it's Sunday morning, and as usual my roommate was the first to get up from bed.

She started preparing for the second mass as usual, so I was still lying on the bed thinking whether I should go to church or not, because I was feeling better that day, but the only problem was that if I went to church I wouldn't be able to take my morning meditations.

Well, after all the thoughts I decided to attend the mass anyway, I was ready to face all the consequences, that might come with the stomach ache, immediately she was done bathing, I quickly rushed and prepared and we both went to church.

IMG_20240609_112055_041.jpg

We arrived at the church and fortunately enough the first mass had not closed yet, so we all stood outside and waited for them to close, after waiting for almost thirty minutes, the first mass finally closed, we entered and the reverend father started the second mass.

I am very excited that I attended the mass because I really enjoyed it, the father was very funny😂, I was hungry before leaving the house but I even forgot that I was hungry, because of how fun the mass was before I could realize, it was already closing hours they even used more than the time but still I had fun and time flew quickly.

Without wasting much time I and my roommate headed home, and started cleaning up the room then we made swallow because there was already soup that was made from the previous day, which was Saturday, we both ate and enjoyed our swallow,

Afternoon

IMG_20240609_172208_247.jpg

After I was done eating I took my medicines because it was already afternoon, and the medicines are different two are twice daily while the other one is three times daily, after taking my medication I decided to rest before going to meet my colleague to help me make my hair.

I slept off and didn't wake up early when I woke up from sleep it was past 6, almost 7 pm then I woke up from sleep and called the girl that was supposed to make my hair and she said she was busy making her auntie's hair and she won't have time to make mine.

Evening/night

I did not know what to do about my hair anymore, and I had no other choice because it was evening and salons around us would be closing, the worst part was that the next day was Monday which was a working day, but unfortunately I would not be looking good as supposed.😩

IMG_20240609_212104_693.jpg

I had already planned to dress properly because I love looking good, especially on Mondays, I sat down and thought about what to do with my hair, and finally, I decided to pack it up, after I went back to lie down, I thought that I could sleep without eating anything, because I was feeling better and I planned not to take my medications again 😂

Later I started feeling hungry and also my stomach pain increased so I needed to take my medications😩 to feel better I didn't want to eat swallow so I decided to make rice, already my roommate has been the one taking care of me, and today that I feel better, I won't like to disturb her.

So I told her that I would prepare rice and she said it was late but I still went on with the cooking, I told her that it was fyn that I would be able to make it, I finished preparing the rice and it was already past 9, I didn't mind at all 🥺, I happy ate my food 🥹 and took my medicines, she also joined me and we both ate the rice, I took my medicines when I was done eating, then finally I prayed and went to bed.

10% goes to @steemladies

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (0%9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras782

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, sin duda las enfermedades que vienen no son para nada agradable que bueno que tienes los medicamentos espero mejores pronto. Te recomiendo utilizar la etiqueta #thediarygame que es para los diarios

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much ma' 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65