The Diary Game #41: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Greetings friends and welcome to my blog where I have shared with everyone how I spent my day, which is a contest organized by @steemladies I'm also very excited to be part of this amazing community where all the ladies can express themselves freely.

1000029188.jpg

Last night I was on night shift so I could not sleep properly, we closed around 8:30 am in the morning, and when I got back from the hospital, I decided to freshen up by brushing my teeth and taking bath, immediately I remembered that I needed to wash my clothes because today is Saturday, and I also need to wash my hair.

I then decided to start with washing of my clothes after, I can move to brushing my teeth and taking my bath so that I can rest immediately, but unfortunately I noticed that my room mate was already awake trying to prepare food for the both of us,😁

When I arrived home was the moment she started, so while waiting for her to finish preparing the rice I slept off, according to my roommate she said she tried to wake me up from sleep but I would not get up😂, so she left me to continue with my sleep that maybe I was very tired that was the reason why she left me to rest.

1000029125.jpg

I slept for a very long time and did not wake up early, before I could get up from sleep it was already some minutes past 3 o'clock and almost 4 PM when I woke up from the sleep I quickly rushed to eat my food 🥹, because the hunger was much, I have endured it for a long time.

After eating my delicious rice 😋 that was prepared by my roommate, I then rested and decided to entertain myself by watching movies, I have some new movie on my phone because of my colleagues at the hospital had sent me some movies from her phone, although I do not know if those movies are old or new.

1000029192.jpg

So I watched about two to three movie if I can recall clearly. The name of the first movie that I watched was love triangle, which I a movie where father and his son had to query for a lady, they both loved one girl and no one was ready to sacrifice for the other person and it is also a very fun movie I really enjoyed watching it.

I watched many movies for some hours and then my roommate also decided to make some spaghetti, she said that she was tired of the rice that she had prepared earlier in the morning, so while she was preparing the spaghetti, I went to go and wash my hair but the lady at the salon was not there and I noticed that the salon was also closed,

So I guess it was because of there was no light since morning and then she got tired and left or maybe she just decided to close earlier because tomorrow is Sunday, and she would need to wake up early in other to prepare for church because she usually attend early morning mass which is around 6 am in the morning.

1000029196.jpg

I came back home and saw that my roommate was done cooking the spaghetti I went to eat my spaghetti and rested for a while and decided to take my bath and came back to watch more of my movie, well I'm not really a fan of watching movies but I guess today is just might be a special day, but I don't know what the reason might be for watching many movies today.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @rumaisha, @moyeon, and @blessedlife to share their day with us.

10% goes to @steemladies

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi. I guess you we're really exhausted. Working at night is very hard for body and mind.

I love watching movies (but not in the cell phone). Sometimes it can be very distracting.

Blessings. Good luck

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much ma' for visiting my blog, and taking your time to read my post and for the wonderful comments 🫶🫂

 4 months ago 

Hari anda pasti melelahkan teman, makanan anda terlihat lezat. Terkadang kita butuh waktu untuk menghibur diri seperti sekedar menonton film favorit atau mendengarkan lagu itu bagus untuk meredakan stres dan untuk media hiburan semata.

Terima kasih sebutannya sayang, semoga anda sukses ❤️

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.7 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count685
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating;in the contest of our community. Best of luck .

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you very much ma' 🙏 for the wonderful review

 4 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!
@aviral123

 4 months ago 

Thank 😊 you so very much ma' 🙏
@aviral123

 4 months ago 

💕

 4 months ago 

🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66