Contest || What is your daily routine?

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

image.png
Source

Greetings fellow Steemians how are you all doing today, hope your day is going well like mine, I'm excited to share my point of view on the amazing contest organized and @shiftitamanna.


✅What is your daily routine and is it usually the same routine every day?

Most of my daily routines are usually repeated ones, every day when I wake up from sleep, I usually start my day by praising and giving thanks to the almighty God. After that, I move on to brushing my teeth. sometimes when I finish brushing my teeth,

I will Sweep my room and do some cleaning then prepare something to eat, and sometimes it is the other way round because I have an ulcer so I will eat food after brushing before I continue with some chores and then off to school for my classes.


✅ Have you ever changed your routine?

Yes, sometimes I change my daily routines, due to my morning classes. Sometimes I usually have early morning class and because of that, I will not be able to do any house chores before going to school is attend my class.

image.png
Source


✅ Is your routine the same as it was when you were a kid?

No, my routine is not the same as it was when I was a kid because things have changed, now I'm a grown-up girl so I have to do some house chores order than just eating food and playing around.

When I was a kid my daily routines were just to pray in the morning, brush my teeth, take my bath, eat food, and go to school when I come back home I will just wash my uniform. But now that I'm not a kid anymore I have a lot of chores to do like cooking cleaning and many more.


✅ Do you think it is important to have a daily routine?

Yes, it is very important to have a daily routine as the saying goes, an idol man is a devil's workshop, so it is good to have a daily routine to not stay idol. having a daily routine is also a form of exercise which is good for the body.

Having a daily routine is beneficial because it helps you stay focused, organized, and informed about life or things that are happening around you. having a daily routine helps you to reduce stress.

I'm inviting @jasminmary, @dave-hanny, and @vickyson to share their opinion on the importance of having a daily routine.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count416
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Nice entry. It's good to have a daily routine as you have pointed out because it helps you manage your time properly. Nice content

 6 months ago 

😊 thanks so much ma'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66