📢Contest || What are your Plans in the Last Months of this Year?

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Hello @shiftitamanna, it is my pleasure to take part in the contest you have organized which I find interesting. My dear friends I also welcome you to my post.


✅ Do you have any special plans during the last month of this year?

image.png
Source

Yes, I have many plans for this last month of the year first one is getting a new Smartphone which for a very long time I have been trying to get but wasn't able to, and then getting my siblings some Christmas gifts before last but not least I will then travel to go and spend this last month of the year with my friends and families.

I also planned on getting a new apartment before this last month of the year ends because I don't want to still be living in this apartment by next year coming January this apartment is far from my school and it is old. The price is also really high.


✅ How to celebrate the last day of the month?

Well on the last day of the month, I planned on attending service, and after church, I will get back home and then rest for a while before deciding on where I would love to visit with my friends.

There is one particular place where we usually visit. It is a little far from our town, so we usually take a ride to that town the reason why we prefer going to another town is because in that place there are more fun activities to engage in, unlike our town where there is no activity rather than visit one house to the other.


✅ Do you have a plan to go somewhere in the last month of this year?

Currently, I am in school right now, so yes I have a plan to travel. I planned on traveling home to my families and loved ones. The place I will travel to is in Nasarawa State. Although It is a small town there are not many places to visit or fun activities to engage in, but we always make the best of it.

And I am so excited to travel there because I miss everyone over there I really can't wait to see them. I always enjoy traveling to that particular town in Nasarawa state during the last month of the year because that is where my family and friends are based.


✅ What do you want to achieve in the last month of this year?

Well, just a few things that I plan on achieving during this last month of the year which are new clothes and shoes for myself and my siblings and also a new Smartphone for myself and also I would like to get a new bag for my clothes.

image.png
Source

Although I know it won't be easy I am trying to see that I can achieve all that I have mentioned in this last month of the year. I will be excited to see that at least I was able to make my siblings happy for this last month of the year which is December.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @vickyson and @yakspeace

10% to @steemladies

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count531
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72