SEC13 Wk4 : “Shopping spree!”steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello friends and family members in this prestigious community steem for ladies.It’s a great pleasure participating in this week engagement challenge S13W4 .Welcome to my blog as I share with people my thoughts focused on the topic given “Shopping spree!”.

0B8C78E4-7D12-4A16-AF4B-3FA3054BCC6E.jpeg

Here everyone goes for shopping either man or woman .For sure most at times majority women shop and men buy .Not wasting so much time , I will giving my answers focused on the guideline questions below 👇.I hope you find interest reading my post .

Who does the shopping in your house hold and Why ?

My husband and I does shopping in my house hold .Eventhough, I will say am the highest person that does shopping for the house frequently than my husband. my husband does it when he has time to do that or when he stumbles on some items that he sees it necessary for us .

I do it most frequently because I consider to be the mother of house .I base know how to buy more than my husband .I buy house hold items and other things cheaper than him.Am versed with the market and I know where to buy things at whole price than .

1CE6726C-E778-435A-9040-CB4A847A4014.jpeg


Me in the shop to shop some items

Also, I think my husband does not exercise patient in buying .Any amount sellers bill him he pay.As for me I turn to manage finance better to buy house things from the market .Therefore , most of the time I prefer to do shopping than another person in the house .Eventhough I only have two kids who haven’t reach the age of doing shopping .I will conclude by saying I do shopping most of the time in house.

Are you a shopper or a buyer

I will say I do shopping any time I decide to go and shop things from the market .There is no rush, I dedicate my time and shop things well .Rushing to buy with out patience will make you to easily forget some items you wanted to buy from the market, supper market or store .

I believe as the woman I am to the house .I need to excercise patient to do shopping.There is no rush , when you want to only buy you friend yourselves purchasing un equality things from the market . I think we should be more of a shopper than a buy Inorder not hurry over things.

Who do you think finds the best bargains men or women ?

I earlier mentioned men are alway on a rush to buy .This because all the time the claim they don’t have much time to waste doing shopping.They end up cheating them or not bargaining because they are always on a rush .Most men hardly bargain price of anything once you tell them, they just pay .For example like my husband at time his shopping is always nerving because only the prices of item are always high.

Therefore, I will say women are very good in bargaining than men.Immediately sellers sees a man buying they know they can easily cheat him.They are always ignorant of prices no matter how times there go to the market to shop. Women are always conscious , and have more bargaining power when they are in the market .They is enough time to spend and buy without any rush by women.

What do you prefer brand or service

I prefer service than brand, with brand you directly see what you want to do.You know the exact equality of think you want purchase . This make you to go in for the most desired one . Nevertheless branding and services still work hand in hand .All of them are still important in certain aspects.

Lastly show us what you bought on your last shopping spree?

In my last shopping spree , I had to shopping for my school needs, since school will be reopening soon.Also I bought my hand bag I will be taking to work to carry my belongings like laptop , pen , book etc .I decided to shop two hand bags and one pair of footwear myself .

4C864346-75D6-41FE-83BF-710441875419.jpeg29DBBF25-697E-412C-8C07-CB532C4B7BC9.jpeg


Some of the items bag and shoe I lastly did shopping for myself

I would love to invites @anroja @pandora2010 @crismenia @josepha and @mile16 .To participate in this contest with their entries.

Sort:  

It's good to hear that you and your husband sometimes go for shopping and your husband goes for shopping only when he is free.
Overall you are the person that does all the in your household because you know what to buy and how to buy it at a cheap price.
You are right men don't exercise patience in buying things and they will be cheated at the ens because any amount that they call for them they will jus pay it without arguing or bargaining.

It's good to know that you always love shopping because your will take your time to do it, b if you are in a hurry to buy things you will end up forgetting some items.

Yes women are definitely good in bargain than we men 😅 because any price that is given to us we will just pay it but if it's a woman she will make sure she bargain with the seller to but the item at a cheap price.

Service is a very good choice of you because a good customer service is what matters in every business.
School is opening and you went to shoo for hand bags and a oari of shoe, I must say that the items are very beautiful.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you success 🙏💯 do have a nice day 🤗

 11 months ago 

Thank you for going t through my post and seeing it worth interesting to read .Indeed service is the best because costumers satisfaction comes from the services given.I most it comes first before branding .Best wishes to your entry

You are very much welcome 🤝

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

Thanks for the support @solaymann I really appreciate 🙏

 11 months ago 

What is this you are replying on my comment?🤷‍♀️

 11 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.
Hahaha! Most men I know do not excercise patience when buying items. You have a good entry, best wishes!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
 11 months ago 

Thanks for the review @ruthjoe

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

Anda benar saudari, seorang suami atau laki-laki pasti tidak sabar saat berbelanja, wanita adalah orang yang paling pintar dalam belanja dan bernegosiasi, saya sangat setuju dengan pendapat anda

 11 months ago 

Thank you friend for seeing my post worth reading I do appreciate

Hello! 🛍️ It's delightful to hear about your shopping spree. Your patience and bargaining skills are impressive. Being a savvy shopper is a valuable trait. Enjoy your new school supplies and accessories! 🎒👠 May your future shopping endeavors be just as successful. Happy shopping! 😊✨

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for seeing my post interesting,I wish you the best with your entry

 11 months ago 

Nice to see you and your husband go shopping together. We women tend to bargain more than men because men are always in a hurry to buy things. In some things I prefer the brand but sometimes you get the best service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57