SEC WK5 :We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends and family on this amazing community steem for ladies.Accept greetings from my home country Cameroon. Welcome to my blog, It’s a great pleasure,to share with you people my thought in this week5 engagement challenges.Here as the subject matter is centered on “We are not perfect”.

05D73202-0768-4F20-B9B6-64B05F93A9B4.jpeg

Edited by canva

As human being created by God,he made us to grow in his way and likeness. For sure by nature we always strive hard to be perfect but despite all one can’t never be perfect in all aspect in life .Therefore, there are certain things we should learned at times to accept people they way, there are and not to complicate life.There is a saying which goes “No body is perfect”.Not wasting time ,my answers below 👇 will be focused on the guided questions.

What do you want from life ?

This is really a technical question that everyone is given the privilege to choose. What they want in life,alots of different versions and opinions could be counted .Me all I need is happiness,living in peace and harmony with people around me.Also.I won’t say God should provide with much to a multi billionaire but let me comfortable and don’t lack lack to solve my problem and daily bread.

Also happiness should always reign in my family.Iam a married woman with two kids,I can’t want to live a shattered home in the name of marriage.I will not like to also see someone besides living in abject miseries and poverty.All I want for is the life should be fair on me .

Which are your fears?"

My highest fear on earth in life is that knowing fully well that one will die is a treat .At times I seat and questions my self with this concept of death and it always beyond my comprehension.The fact that I always work hard everyday to make my family and myself happy but one day I will go rest day .Missing your love ones,You see people working tirelessly dieing huge some of money in their account

49A11151-A91B-4818-9D78-DA829F1C37FA.jpeg

source

But those inheriting your wealth some of them take some few months. To misused your wealth you took many years to put in together.I always say if I know If l work hard , and if I happen I die and my family can’t enjoy my sweet .I don’t see any need stressing myself .All in all my fear for death make not to envy to have too much money but money that can provide my daily bread.

What are your strengths

16B022D2-2C9A-441F-9620-857297B789CF.png

source

Firstly my strengths belong to God for everything .I surrender myself to God,he is the creator of heaven and earth .The unmoved mover ,with him by my faith am rest assured everything is okay .

Secondly, my parents, husband are my strength,there have always been for me through out .I don’t how can repay them with their positive impact in my life.Also ,I got good friends and relatives who have play and are still playing an amazing role in my life journey.

Lastly my strength is always tilted toward hardwork.I always say am very patience and determined,I don’t easily give up in life .I believe there is time in everything,It’s can delay but can’t be denied.

What are your flaws ?And

I earlier said man created man on earth to life a righteous. Eventhough no matter we strive hard,we are not perfect in many some aspects. We only strive for perfection but we can’t derived the perfection in life .I will say weakness is that I easily get angry when provoked.

Also,It’s take time for me to forgive someone that has hurt me .Also,When am disturbed or traumatized I don’t love to speak to anyone even when asked.I believe a problem shared to trusted people is a problem solve.

Lastly,I do not believe there is a second chance for me to forgive some and move .I just consider drawing closer to some one who has hurt me can cause harm.Therefore the easiest way to cut the link is to avoid you and concentrate on myself because am afraid .If I give a chance I can be hurt more than in life inthe future.

What can you do to come a better version person?

In life we have strengths and weaknesses as part of our life .No one is perfect, we should try to accept people the way there are .Also learned to accept your wrongs , be ready to learn more, be a listener than a talker.Understand all these fingers are not the same ,Life is not a competition but a ground to live in peace and harmony.

256E2E57-58FA-40D9-A245-4AF8AADDB8B8.jpeg

source

At times play a part of a fool and you will amaze in what you can learn from people .Don’t be that person who is always happy for people down fall.Learn to forgive and forget.There is no prize for the wicked.There try to fight on your flaws big to over shadow your good characters.

To conclude no one is born perfect,we are all striving for perfection.No matter what be yourself , accept your wrongness and correction .We are passing in this world and we should not complicate things .

I would invites @ridwant @sulaymman @pandora2010 @wilmer1988 and @crismenia . To participate in this amazing contest .

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola @wirngo, ¡gracias por compartir tus pensamientos! 🌟 Es inspirador ver tu enfoque positivo hacia la vida y tus metas. La sinceridad sobre tus miedos y debilidades muestra tu autenticidad. ¡Sigue creciendo y compartiendo tu increíble viaje! 🚀💖

 8 months ago 

Thank you for the support,reading through my post I really appreciate

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

I agree with you that good things of life can be delayed, but can never be denied. Life is just full of ups and downs and I encourage you to remain patient with life for surly, there is light at the end. Good luck!

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28