You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16W6||The album of a man

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

Hello friend, each image with a moment for you for 3 years, a moment where you are in your class, another image that you like since it changed a lot because you discovered something that you love and that is being a professional singer.

A new image in 2022 giving his lecture class to second-year students, a photo where he felt discouraged since his business did not do well at all due to the arrival of the pandemic, a last photo in 2023 where he stands up with good spirits to move forward.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

Sort:  

Hlo dear 😊

I have invited you in this engagement challenge warmly and I am sure that soon I would be able to see your entry to as it is one of the most easiest and one of the most interesting engagement challenge to participate.

I am happy that you understood story behind each and every image of mine and yes there are multiple scenerios my all pictures are showing and these all are reminding me just one thing that some years ago I was in a good position regarding my business and now it's destruction had completely changed me and my personality but now I am striving hard and definitely for achieving big goals you have to put extraordinary effort always.

Greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66