You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Love is a Beautiful Thing"

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

You really touched my heart with what you wrote and I understand why your mom loves you dearly. She knows you, knew you before you knew yourself and it's clear you are valuable to her.

It's true love if you accept every aspect of a person, child or stranger, which is what your mom does.

I hope many will read you and learn from what you wrote that there are many ways to love someone or something and indeed we need to love ourselves first and those neighbours living behind our front door.

I hope there will always be a light in your life and someone who loves and cares about you.
You went through many harshships but girl you made it, you survived. Now it's time to start living.
I'm sure your mom is proud of you and so am I.

Am warm hug for you, love & luck.

🍀❤️

@theluvbug

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Yes you are right, she understands me perfectly. Yes I survived, and she is proud of me. When she saw me this evening, she was so excited. Thank you Dear friend fo believing in me and Amen to all your lovely prayers. I love you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43