You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #42

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

I don't think I've ever used a traveler cheque in my entire life. It was cash back then and if possible it's still cash and no, I've been not robbed once.

I am so sorry to hear about the lost of you friend my heartfelt condoleances. I hope sharing this great journey you experienced with him keeps him close.

As you started describing your tour through the dessert you somehow reminded me of the series "An Idiot Abroad".

All the best to you and cherish these great adventures. 🍀❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post and reading it word by word. It was a almost 44 years old tour but I still remember it day by day.

 8 months ago 

This means the tour was worth every minute of your time. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60