You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application Community Curator for February 2024

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Dat dacht ik al dat jij dit zou begrijpen. 😁

I have a hard time sleeping too but I do believe I messed up my biological clock. Sleeping is partly a habit. Scientists say for humans it's normal to sleep 4 hours, be awake for 1-1.5 hours and sleep another 4 hours. It sounds logical to me.

I assume you love to read and this way you can.

Btw what I miss on my phone since I am back is the option to see all new posts on Steemit. 🤔

Ik hoop dat je lekke geslapen hebt, een hele fijne dag.
🍀❤️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Dankie! Ek het heerlik geslaap.

Btw what I miss on my phone since I am back is the option to see all new posts on Steemit.

What I do is to go to https://steemit.com/trending/steemexclusive

Good luck!

 8 months ago 

Super, thank you very much.
🍀❤️

 8 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48