You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El juego del diario – #23: ¡Comparte tu día con nosotros!- Mi día a día

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Si te leo ya estoy cansado. Eres una abeja ocupada, mi querido amigo. ¿Vendes los pájaros de pelea o te los quedarás todos y tienes suficiente espacio para dos grupos?
Vaya, ahora tienes un empleado, eso es genial.

Trabajar al aire libre y ver el sol seguramente te dará energía. Como dije aquí todo es blanco y gris y me da sueño. Si me preguntas, los primeros humanos hibernaron para sobrevivir.

Hace mucho tiempo que comí chuletas de cerdo. La carne es cada vez más escasa y cara.
¿Hornaste las partes del plátano?

Tuviste un día productivo. Gracias por compartirlo y mostrarlo en tu casa.

Les deseo un feliz día y pájaros sanos.
🍀❤️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

The birds sometimes become aggressive, I have to separate them. After a few days they are no longer aggressive. Birds that get hurt quickly heal. They are extremely strong birds.

Last year we ate six birds that were just fighting and didn't want to lay eggs or behave. They are tasty, like eating chickens.

This young man has been working for me at home for over a year. He started helping me with the damaged things in the house and in the garden. He fixes a little bit of everything. Pipes, leaks, damaged lights, broken wires, damaged fuses and so on....
He also takes care of my garden, carrying weights, seeing how the plants are growing. Opening the office and etc.
He went from few daily activities to having a busy morning here. He receives half a salary for working 4 hours every day. The payment comes out of the same earnings from the garden or the office.

Now I am waiting for my new babies to be born.

I have an air fryer that my son gave me for my birthday. There we cook the plantains and they stay baked. No oils and they are well sewn and tasty.

The meat here is not very economical but we always eat it and I like pork better than beef.

 7 months ago 

It's over 2 decennial I saw /ate beef.

If we buy chicken or minched meat.

I have an airfryer too but we no longer use it. We tried but it's not how it should be. No idea what to use it for. Perhaps one day?

Birds/chickens can be real bullies I noticed that here too.

 7 months ago 

It's a pity you don't use your air fryer anymore, for me it's a great help. We do a lot of meals there. We put the meats in at 400 degrees and in 15 minutes on one side and 6 on the other side we have our meat juicy and oil free.

We eat meats every day with grilled plantain, we love it. I eat the salads most of the time, my son does not. One day we eat chicken, one day beef, another day pork and so on, we vary.

These quails fight from time to time, they are almost always friends.

 7 months ago 

I do not need to use butter or oil to prepare meat because of the pan I use. 400 degrees Celsius? My max is 200 or so. It's good you no longer need too much oil, except for olive oil, oil is very unhealthy.

Good to hear they are nearly friends, tell them if they keep fighting the bully will end up in the airfryer!

 7 months ago 

Believe me, I've already told them, they'll end up on my plate, hehe.

Your fryer must be graduated in degrees celsius and mine is in degrees fahrengeit.

 7 months ago 

I always work if I tell my chickens they will be dog feed if...

Ah okay that explains it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59