You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey Of A New Dolphin

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

I will, I will and I will. No worries I listen and follow each step although I have to admit I don't always understand what is asked (same if it comes to the contests).

I guess if it comes to it even Steemit is a small world and you just like @ngoenyi are not only super guiders but have (created) the best and most loyal Steemians as well. I feel so blessed I've met you.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

And you are going to do even more

 7 months ago 

I'm already multitasking, 2 pair of hands only and am a mobile writer only but hey, I'll see what I can do. Thanks for the faith. 🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

Multitasking! That's the right word. Keep moving, no stopping, no parking, no waiting. Always on the move

 7 months ago 

I'm already multitasking, 2 pair of hands only and am a mobile writer only but hey, I'll see what I can do. Thanks for the faith. 🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

You must definitely join @ngoenyi's community.
They are awesome!!
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45