Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The tips are there to also make it fun.
Steemians always thinks that power up is a serious thing.
I enjoy what @vishwara is trying to do with her contest before.

How about both of us participate? I don't think we've taken part in the same contest. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 months ago (edited)

I could participate if I have the 20... 0.20 perhaps that's funny.
I just powered up but those posts are boring plus I don't see any point in sharing what everyone already knows with the printscreens, I mean isn't this part of what newbies should do/show too?

Besides it does make me feel uncomfortable to show whatever I power up.
Why should it be 20 I mean the biggest per cent of those joining do not even earn 0.04 with a post.

I've been travelling all over Steemit, all those communities and it's kind of depressing.
I see contests 300+ words asked but stil 10 words win or with no words used at all. Trending is the most depressing place there is.

I still have to transfer euros to Bitvavo and check what Steem's value is. Let me do that first.

Still need to look into the forbidden room 😉

Tip? Give me a hint, please!
💕🍀

 2 months ago 

Oh gosh! You ask the wrong person for a hint. I'm one of those just do it and then keep my fingers crossed. "Moggen treffen"
Something my grandma use to say a lot.
🎯

 2 months ago 

LOL what will your tip be?
Anyway, I had a look at Bitvavo (need two phones to do so + 1000 euros to make a difference) 🤔

I could use a printscreen of yesterday or doesn't that count? That is if I can make a printscreen. Tje wallet doesn't show everything on a phone (no memo's and so on).

Happy day.
I've been gardening time to wash myself.

💕🍀

 2 months ago 

Good morning!

If you can make a screenshot it will work.🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62