You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #52

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

I think it's better for me not to start about politics, terrorism (everyone with an opinion is one since half of Februar 2024).

I never heard of this hotel and checked we have a few too. Most likely for the rich and wealthy? I think our own hotel (chains) are good enough for my needs.

Good luck with the contest 'drama queen' you sound like the Koreans crying in their Kdrama's! 😉

#comment - touching.jpg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good luck with the contest 'drama queen' you sound like the Koreans crying in their dtama's! 😉

Hahahahha you have made my day. Aren't we all (girls) the same? We are all drama queens in some phases of our life.

I would love to discuss kdramas with you, i have watched a few of them❤

 4 months ago 

We can do that. We can write a review and comment on it. Which ones did you see?
Did you watch other Korean films or series too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76