Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Awh! Thank you so much for your kind words and support.
How lucky am I that I found you on this BIG platform. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Thank you for finding me! It's a big help to have someone around like you. No idea how you manage it all but to me you are a hero, positive keyboard hero, and I'm happy, and relieved, there are people like you on this platform.

Big hug for you and loads of luck.

 3 months ago 

Awh!!! Jy laat my 'n traan pik!
Dankie!

I appreciate your kind words!
I am also just human and words like this can carry me for a loonggg way.
(づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

 3 months ago 

Gelukkig ben jij wel een mens ik ben moe van AI en onmenselijkheid. Jouw opa is vast apetrots op jou!

I make sure to stop by again to leave you the words of appreciation and compliments you deserve.
Time flies but the memories increase..

Knuf voor jou!

 3 months ago 

AI and humans... something we unfortunately will have to deal with. In fact, it is only going to get worst.

I'm sure my grandpa is smiling at your words.

'n Drukkie vir jou ook! (づ๑•ᴗ•๑)づꕤ

PS: I appreciate you!

 3 months ago 

Ever watched 'Real Humans'?

Komt tijd komt raad!

Een 'drukkie' it's appreciated more than you think like your words. I'll remember and won't forget your kindness.

Take good care of yourself dear friend 🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Nope, I have not watched it.
Will make a plan over the long weekend.

Thank you! You must indeed do the same 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12