You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19/W1 | This is my style

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Hi @artist1111,

For me, there is beauty in everyday life, and I try to capture this in both my writing and photography.

It was an interesting read. The pictures you have captured are truly admirable. Your style is very creative, and I like how you shared your view on the topic.

Thank you for participating…..

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reviewing! Appreciate the love and keep spotting those gems in everyday life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43