Tell your story#6 (my experience with the force training)

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago (edited)

Hello, the beautiful people of the Steemit community how are we doing?

I was on my way from Lafiya to Akwanga at first I was happy coming back from the journey and seeing these Force people jogging on the roadside with a beautiful song they were singing accompanied by people that are training them, I did not know that it will lead to this big disaster for me that every day.

IMG_20240429_161108_154.jpg

I was almost at my destination when the whole scenario happened seeing them from afar coming I decided to take a picture of them unknown to me one of their trainers had cited me from afar and when our car was close to them he demanded that I come down immediately and hand over my phone to him I thought it was a joke at first🙄 ( i needed these pictures for my diary game) but it end sadly.

I started pleading and asking for mercy but he gave me a deaf ear and then he collected my phone and smashed it on the floor and immediately tears began to flow like a river After smashing the phone he refused to hand over the phone to me I have to start following them with tears in my eyes people were asking what have you done wrong to them?

I couldn't answer anybody I was in tears running after them like a mad person after a long distance they stopped and asked what did you do for a living? are you a journalist or a doctor? I told him that I was an article writer still they did not hand over the phone to me, I keep follow them pleading for mercy after a long while they decided to keep the phone for me on the ground

and the car that was supposed to take me to my destination had already left I was surrounded by the roadside crying without money in my pocket because even my bag fell off when I was running after them pleading for my phone to be returned to me.

I stopped many cars pleading for help to my destination some had left and one good Samaritan decided to help me and take pity on me after dropping me at my destination he offered me some help with cash that could take me to my home I was so grateful to him I was still crying 😭

I used to hear that snapping the forced people or answering a call when you are at the checking point is not good but I had never imagined finding myself in such a situation it was a terrible experience when I reached home two of my legs swallowed and my eyes became red because of the Long distance work and run that I did not plan

But one thing they did not know is that after smashing the phone the picture remained with me if I repaired the phone, I was glad that they did not delete the picture instead they smashed the phone and when I repaired the phone it cost me a lot of money but I still have the picture with me.💃and my phone is still functioning.

A tell from @vickyson

Cc.
@ruthjoe

Thanks for stopping by I would love to invite my beautiful friends to tell their story.

@goodybest
@rakiya

Sort:  

Hampir di semua negara perilaku tentara itu sama, arogan. Beruntung anda tidak cedera dan bisa berjumpa dengan malaikat penolong. Orang baik pasti akan mendapatkan pertolongan dari arah yang tidak kita duga.

 3 months ago 

Very true sir, I'm grateful for your time.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 3 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count557
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

What a sad experience you have had. It's frustrating to hear how a simple attempt to capture a moment turned into such a sad ordeal. Your resilience in the face of adversity is truly admirable.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

 2 months ago 

You learned a valuable lesson from this incident. We can learn a lot about life from the numerous incidents we encounter throughout our life journey. These are the things we bring to our goals and make them a reality; be grateful for the experience you gained from this situation

 2 months ago 

Thank you for participation..if you don't mind correcting your title from #4 to #6

 2 months ago 

Ok, I have made the corrections, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57