**“Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9w4: "What is your niche?"**

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

Hello, my dearest Steemit, I welcome everyone to this Steem world, I am honestly blessed the day that I come across this Steem friends and family, am happy to participate in the challenge again my prayers for all of us is that good luck will follow us. @vickyson.

What are you good at? Or, what are you interested in? (It will be good if you can share some images)

The Almighty takes his time to create a human being in his likeness and he made them with what they can do best, some are good at teaching while others can write, trivial and cook a special feast

Mine is cooking, and my talent for cooking is surplus, I chose cooking because ever since I was little my mom use to cook different types of food along the roadside, passed by and people around come to eat whenever they are hungry, a plate is sold for just hundred nairas, I grew up with the love of cooking,

anytime we go to the farm I will be asked to go home for cooking before they returned when I left home for marriage the business I started was cooking fish swallow and rice. Sometimes I buy and sell goods and services from the village to the town. But I will be telling us about fish pepper soap and how to make it the best. The ingredients are as follows

InCollage_20230512_231940911.jpg

  1. first, get the fresh fish

  2. second cut the fish into pieces

  3. third place the pieces in a bowl

  4. fourth put salt and hurt water

  5. pepper onions arash

  6. carrots and green beans

  7. Maggi curry and thyme leaves.

  8. set up the fire ready to go

Am currently selling fish pepper soap every evening, the process is simple, I do buy the fish in town, and each kilo is two thousand naira depending on how many fish I want in a day.

If I pick it up, the seller will help me to cut it into pieces, on reaching home I place it in a bowl apply salt to it and then put some hurt water, carefully wash it with a knife, and rewash it with warm water twice

InCollage_20230512_225016794.jpg

Wash the peppers and take them for grinding
Pila the arash, divide each one into four pieces, and wash it, placing it first in the pot followed by fish, Maggi, ground pepper, curry, and thyme leaves.

Put it on fire for thirty-five minutes, and get your carrot, onions slice, and green beans ready after thirty minutes of boiling add green beans and carrots, and cover it for some time finally add onions and your fish is ready.

InCollage_20230512_231122428.jpg

Why would you say that you are good at it?

If you believe in what you do, and you can present it with confidence to the public, you can say that you are good at it. I have cooked for many occasions, and birthdays among others. And I have received a recommendation for better work, give what you do your best and learn modernization through the internet to get on track with current dishes

My husband hardly eats outside because he knows that my cooking is the best, he always says am lucky to have you as my wife, these meals are special. Cooking has been my best talent every time I cook, I feel happy knowing that other people get satisfaction from my cooking.

If there is something else that you would like to become good at, what would it be?

I always love acting in the movie, at my local church I use to act on stage and each time I watch a video, I wish I was the one on screen but many things kept me away from doing that, I wish the opportunity will come for me one day.

Tell us about someone that you admire for being good at something

I admire Mercy Johnson a lot, each time she is on screen, she gives her best, I learned more and more when I watched her movie, she cooks good dishes, and teach other people on YouTube. Life is a mistress, we wish, we had the opportunity of others.

Dear friends and family come let active our niches @wasa2020 @goodybest @simonnwigwe
Together we can succeed.

Thank you...steem community.

Sort:  

Actually all the girls can cook but not everyone can cook delicious and bring a wide range of comparable roofs. Very nicely presented. Good luck to you. Thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Thank you dear

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for May 2023
Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thank you for the correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14