SEC13 WK3 "Is drama only for women or is it also for men?"

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

Greetings from this end I am happy to take part in this SEC13 WK3 "Is drama only for women or is it also for men?" Both party have their own drama welcome to My Blog once again. @vickyson.

Are you dramatic by nature? Yes, no, or maybe? Why?

pexels-photo-6899933.jpeg
source

When I was young I acted in a dramatic way to attract the attention of my parents and for them to agree to my terms sometimes, I could stop eating for a day because I needed something from my parents but time has passed maturity occurred and taking responsibility is now on my shoulders because I have children I can tolerate dramatic shows from my children not me any longer so,

When it comes to drama, I know that I am not part of it because I always state my fat forward and clearly in any situation, I face it with courage not acting as a drama queen to get attention in an organization where I am, in a society, I speak boldly on what I need to say it to the public in my home discussing with my husband I am always straight forward, I don't dramatically seek attention I have always been myself

Do you think your opposite sex is more dramatic than yours? Why?

Yes I can say that my opposite sex is a little more dramatic than I am I don't know whether it's because of his nature of work being an organization of occasion, but he always acts dramatically to get attention, especially in his work field sometimes he do a break dance just to catch the attention of his listener and sometimes he create joke to make everybody laugh and to calm them down

I can say that he's dramatic when it comes to his work but when it comes to the family he's always forward when he enters the house all the children around find their square roots because they know that anyone who messed up will have a serious punishment

When you get sick, do you tell everybody, or do you keep it to yourself? Why?

pexels-photo-6753237.jpeg
source

When I get sick the only companion I always run to first is my husband because he's the one closer to me followed by my elder sister I don't usually tell my mum because I don't want to make her worry and get sick because mother always have the strong feelings for their kids when she had a news of anyone that is ill among her children she got devastated I get worried instead of treating others we will end up treating her

I don't disclose my sickness to everybody but to a few people that matter because you don't know to whom you are giving the information there are so many wicked people out there who want your downfall by all means

Are you one of those who adds some drama to the situation, or do you tell things as they really happen?

If you asked me to narrate a story about an event that happened in my present I always say the ones I have witnessed I don't add to the story because sometimes it bounces back at you,

What drama have you created in life or in public? Tell us all about it.

pexels-photo-5255560.jpeg
source

There was a time I was sent for messages when I reached a Market Square where there were so many guys that were trading business and passed by, I fell to the ground I wasn't feeling any pain but I created a drama because I was ashamed of standing up alone in that crow, I was so devastated that I lie down and people come running they sprinkled water on me thinking I have fainted but deep inside I was feeling ashamed of standing up

others were saying don't raise her yet let her stay down for some time others were fanning me and after some time, I acted as if I had regained consciousness they raised me two people were holding my hands I was laughing inside and receiving pity from the public that drama was so amazing some even came the next day to greet me that was the drama I created, I still laugh at it each time I remember that day.

Thank you for stopping by my post I appreciate may the Lord bless each one of you
And Grant us more wisdom to write.

I love to invite my beautiful friends to join the contest @entity01 @joymm @goodybest.

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ridwant

 8 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

You made me laugh reading your entry about your husband been dramatic at work and been forward at home. Best wishes in your entry.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25xx
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
 8 months ago 

Thank you dear, he's always like that, thank you for the kind assessment. 🙏

 8 months ago 

Well, we women are more dramatic but some men love drama too. There is no doubt about that
Not all men are the same

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 8 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by, I'm grateful for your time and support.

 8 months ago 

No doubt you are a very good actor. Situation you handled in a very interesting way , I think if were in your place I can't handle that.... Amazing story showcase your excellent acting skills, and I love the way you narrate it. Thanks for sharing your drama .

 8 months ago 

I'm really grateful for your time dear, you have give me smile with your comment, thank you.

Anda menaruh sikap dramatis di tempat yang sangat bagus saudari, terkadang kita memang harus sedikit dramatis untuk menarik perhatian orang tua kita😊

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear friend for the visit. 🙏❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53