Daily Dynamics – Food #1: Share your food with us!

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

Hello dear friends I'm here today not only to show you my okra but to show you another simple and beautiful way of saving your ingredients or less in money in making your okra soup, okra is one of the easiest soups you can find but it has 1001 way of cooking it which I will be telling you one of it today so let's get started

InCollage_20230801_222633934.jpg

In the North, during the farming season, we have practically all the ingredients we need in our backyard I have my okra Farm close to my house which I removed after 3 days a week, they are much sometimes I sell it, and time I give it out for free today I remove just a little from the farm to make okra soup, is planted for about a month before harvest will be ready,

it has beautiful flowers after the flower then comes the okra God is so wonderful he makes everything unique in its own way
row for cough and straighten up voice for singers, the water can be taken in time of menstruation and mothers drink the water during breastfeeding for health support and regulations of blood and sugar levels in the body system

InCollage_20230801_222304921.jpg

I got the okra from my phone I bought the overleaf from the market together with other ingredients

  • okra
  • fish
  • meat
  • Ugwu leaves
  • Maggi
  • long pepper
  • red oil
  • onions
  • water

Step 1

InCollage_20230801_213203043.jpg

I wash The Long pepper properly alongside the onions I pound it properly and then keep it aside

Step 2

InCollage_20230801_212849036.jpg

I wash my okra properly I slice it into pieces then I pound it using the Multer

Step 3

I slice the Ugwu leaves pill the Maggi with the fish ready, it is a device in the hospital that we should drink Ugwu water it's boost the immune system and it increased the blood level of those people that has low blood Ugwu is very important and it has a high nutritional value

Step 4

InCollage_20230801_213758985.jpg

I placed the port on fire in an empty pot I put some red oil on it and allow it to hot for 2 seconds it depending on your fire level then I add long pepper and onions that I have pounded then I put 2 pieces of Maggi mix it and I allow it to heat up a little for 2 more seconds, after then I put the fish and mix followed by the sliced meat I mixture it for a few minutes

InCollage_20230801_214705133.jpg

then I put the pounded okra into the ingredient on fire without adding water yet, I mix it then I add two more Maggi mixtures properly for 5 minutes, it becomes draw that makes it look as if I added ogbono inside, only the hotness of the fire melts the okra to become draw then usual

Step 5

InCollage_20230801_215812480.jpg

Finally, I add one cup of water blend it properly then cover it for 15 minutes for it to boil then lastly add the Ugwu slice leave just for 2 seconds because I don't want the green color to fade, my soup is ready, this soup can be consumed in the morning afternoon and the evening as dinner it has no limitation, it can be eaten with swallow fufu Gary and many more I saved my family with fufu

I hope today's lesson is not complicated you can't have overwater soup if you apply this method

Thank you for always being there for us thank you for always listening dear friends and family I love you all

I'm inviting my beautiful ladies to join the conest @ruthjoe @m-fdo @patjwell

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

All I see here is good and healthy food..
Now you are making me salivate hmm.

Best wishes

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear, I wish you are close to taste the dishes, and Amen to all our heart desire. 🙏

 11 months ago 

Wuaooo amigo de verdad te felicito por tus deliciosas comidas de este días
Que gran variedad de plantas pueden tener en sus cultivos.
Acá en mi país se conocen con otros nombres esos productos si es que se consiguen, y me encanta la gran variedad de propiedades que contienen.
Espero todos en casa lo hayan disfrutado 😋

 11 months ago 

We did ma, they have been asking for more, thank you for stopping by.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Okra soup is one of the easiest soup to prepare and you too your time to explain the steps.

Please send a plate across for me.

 11 months ago 

IMG_20230801_183036_208.jpg
the put is before you, your royal majesty, thank you for stopping by.

 11 months ago 

Hola amiga @vikyson. Muy interesante se ve está preparación. Yo nunca ayer comido la Okra pero imagino que debe ser muy nutritiva y sabrosa. Lo mejor es que la cosechas en tu propio patio. Saludos

 11 months ago 

Thank you dear friend, I'm grateful for your time.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44