Contest| "Romance, the Ultimate Key to a Successful Marriage"

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago (edited)

Hello, the marvelous and peaceful people of the Steemit community, welcome to my blog @vickyson

🔻 Do you think being romantic guarantees their)h safety of any marriage?💕

Snapchat-1693807751.jpg
We understand each other

No romantic it's feelings exhibited by lovers, not in marriage because once you enter the marital home exhibition of a romantic relationship drops down especially when you have children a successful marriage depends on your cordial relationship with each other understanding and truthfulness are keys that lead marriage into a successful garden,

marriage life is like two sides of the coin they live together but with different thoughts unless you understand the opposite sex you will
Being able to save your marriage being the man or woman is an understanding that builds a successful marriage.

🔻Have you experienced romance before, yes/no? How does it feel?💕

Snapchat-1845073638.jpg

Yes, I have experienced romance in my life, and still up to now sometimes we exhibit a romantic relationship with my husband but is not often like before as a single lady your blood is vibrant and your feelings are high like an electric spark once a man approach you it become weak and you become special the way he treats you and when he says sorry even when the mistake is little but revise the case in marital home romantic hardly find itself into the marriage home because there are so many responsibility to take care of then to being romantic always.

💗 To have a successful marriage, what must you do?💕

IMG_20240125_100511_455.jpg
He knows the source of my income

Transparency in what you do in your marital home can save your marriage life and honesty cares about Love and being supportive regardless of who is working is what keeps our marriage train moving and attending counseling that can build our home spiritually is saving our marriage,

many marriages fail to survive because of a lack of trust and understanding which prevents them not working together some after having so many children have divorced because impatient and lack of trust have manifested themselves in the marriage I have a neighbor with five children who just moved away from her marriage home because they fail to understand themselves right from the beginning it has been one fight to another and finally she gave up on the marriage

we must find time to listen to each other communication in marriage is very important and forgiveness is paramount because we are blood and flesh we can fail and when we find time to communicate and sort out our differences we can be able to work together to succeed land.

🔻 What are the romantic techniques you think should apply to our love lives?💕

IMG_20240124_161735_616.jpg
Communication through special meals is very important

In your communication with your partner, you must be careful of what he likes and what he doesn't like and you must express yourself in romantic language and being suspective with love is one of the techniques that I use when I buy gifts for my husband and I also receive present from him and I am very thoughtful of the way I speak to my husband and also our gesture communication when we need each other we always have the body sign that keeps us together always and

I don't refuse him my body when we get into a fight because it's one of the things that kills our marriage I learned how to let go even when we fight if he needs me I give him myself and the same goes to him. I always listen to him when he has a problem and we find a solution together he always confides in me he has been my partner my friend and above all my husband and lover

that God has chosen me for him among the thousands of men I agree to be with him for the rest of my life and that is why the born that we share is very strong, finally, I don't compare him to anybody because that one can kill the romance in your marriage.

Thank you @ninapenda for creating this special contest to listen from our point of view about romantic relationships. I am so happy to take part in this contest.

I love to invite,
@dava-hanny
@waterjoe
@woka-happiness
@ruthjoe
@f2i5
@patjewell

to take part in this beautiful contest.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me and good luck

 8 months ago 

My you have said it all. In every successful marriage there must be understanding between the two couples.

A good marriage can never hold if one person is not a patient type. Is like two captain in one bot.

Im happy both of you understand each other well. Wishing you success in this contest.

 8 months ago 

Thanks dear this means a lot to me.🙏💗

 8 months ago 

It should my dear.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52