The Diary Game Betterlife| 7-Jan-2024| Sunday Activities

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago
Hi, Greetings to Beautiful Ladies
GridArt_20240107_174256732.jpg
Warmly Welcome to my Beautiful Diary

Hopefully everyone will be great here and happier and healthier lifestyle with their family and friends. By the grace of Almighty Allah, I am also good along with my adorable kids and handsome hubby :) . Well , Here's with going to share with you my pleasant day and some down home tasks. It will be great to see your valuable comments on my blog.

Today was Sunday , Besides performing my home chores responsibilities, I also enjoyed spending quality time with my family. The intensity of the cold in Lahore, Pakistan is increasing day by day and I can also feel and see the fog in my room. Because I live in upper portion where in really need extra care and heating electric gadgets to normal the room temperature.

1704629950174.jpg
IMG_20240107_165628_774.jpg

Well, Most of the time we face a gas shortage in winter, so there are almost gas cylinders in every house that we work as an emergency. I made breakfast for our children. I couldn't click the picture of breakfast because my phone better was on charging and I was also busy to feed my kids. After having breakfast, the children were busy in studying and playing with their toys. The elder daughter has still had winter holidays and is busy doing creativity and practicing writing on her white board.

IMG_20240107_171802_918.jpg
IMG_20240107_171723_189.jpg
IMG_20240107_172525_625.jpg

While the son is still too young that's why he loves to play with his toys. The cold intensity in the weather is very high, so after washing clothes, I took all the clothes inside the room. I cleaned the house after washing clothes. I enjoyed lunch with my kids and then helped my daughter in her winter vacations homework. At night, when electricity is off then gas also gone. Kids just get locked at one room. This is also good for the safety of the children because of too much cold outside. I just covered my kids wearing double clothes and socks for keeping warm up thier self and feel comfortable in cold.

IMG_20240107_171536_124.jpg

When the light came, the gas was getting very low, then I have switched on the electric heater in sleeping room, The room also gets hot very quickly. It also costs less electricity and kids also peacefully sleep in friendly environment.See you again with an other quality content. Take Care everyone!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

A very good day spent by you mam. Glad to know that you and your family, both are safe from cold. I appreciate your activities as being a responsible mother a housewife and a hard worker steemian.
Regards :
@zaibb

 5 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot . It's appreciated 👍

 5 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56