The Diary Game – #23: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)
Hi , Greetings to all Beautiful Ladies

GridArt_20240117_222618520.jpg

Warmly Welcome to my Beautiful Today Diary

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying the healthier and happier life with thier family and friends. Yes, By the grace of Almighty Allah, I am also good along with my kids. Here's with come again to share with you my diary game today. I am pleased to share you my all day activities with you with love and enthusiasm.


IMG_20240117_115647_355.jpg
IMG_20240117_111718_733.jpg

The early time of morning was so pleasant, My elder daughter winter vacations are still on going. My husband once again went to Pashawer for 1 week with respect to his business concerns. I am now in my mother's home. I helped my mother's to cooking breakfast. My dearest young son also engaged her grand father to teach him :) While he was eating apple also learning English Alphabets and recognizing pictures. Wow it was co incidence happened, He was eating apple and also enjoying learning A for Apple. Well we enjoyed our breakfast. Our maid still off today. So that I cleaned up all the messy home.

IMG_20240117_142331_917.jpg
IMG_20240117_141945_473.jpg

At the meanwhile, Kids were busy to play in the street. Where in they saw an abandoned Puppy of a dog. Kids are so loving and kind hearted towards caring of animals. They brought the puppy inside the home and feed to him and cover him their clothe for warm up against the coldness. That was the beautiful memory of these kids because besides showing act of kindness they also learnt humanity and love for innocent creation of Almighty Allah. After taking care of it and playing with him , They kept back near to her Mom. They were very happy to do great job.

IMG-20240117-WA0006.jpg
IMG_20240117_184317_131.jpg

At Evening, Along with my toddler, I went to hair salon for self grooming after a long gap. My husband seriously order to me please looked after yourself too :) because after having 2nd baby and all the time busy at home chores and looking after kids , I just ignored my self . But for giving to him surprise. I finally decided to give beauty services for looking fresh and cool :). I payed 7000/- Rs which was Steem 97 . In this inflation era , Rate was too high but InshahAllah by sharing my quality contents I will cover up my paying money . And hopefully my husband feel good to see my new look.

IMG_20240117_193923_130.jpg

Well, after spending 4 hours in beauty salon , I was feeling very hungry. My mother cooked fish and vegetables stock for us. I also feed my kids and after then call to my husband for this good news. He was very happy and excited to see my new look. Hopefully he will come to home safe and sound and complete his business task. Thanks ladies for your valuable feedback on my blog. See you soon with an other pleasant day. Love you all !!!!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Nice to see your post. Through your post,, you have depicted your daily activities very well. You have come to your mother's house,, and your husband has gone out for business. You are helping your mother a lot with housework and and looking after the kids; in fact, every mother forgets to take care of herself after having a baby. But after your second baby, you take time for yourself and go to the beauty salon for your beautiful look, asking to meet your husband and yourself. After your work, you came home and ate your mother's cooking. At night, you went to your home with your family. You shared your whole day with me very nicely. I wish you all the best. And I pray that you will be well.

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing my diary game and shared me your valuable feedback. It's appreciated. Love you 😘

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 10.4] ( 3 % self)
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count791
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your day went just perfectly as planned and your hair looks better now than before. Success to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thanks dear for reviewing and appreciating. Great job 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77