Contest! The Diary Game – #16 share with us

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago

GridArt_20231205_212737734.jpg

Hi, Greetings to Beautiful Ladies, Welcome To my Beautiful Diary

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying healthier and happier life along with their family and friends. After a gap , I have got time to share my today diary with you. In Lahore Pakistan, Due to Weather Change , Humidity level is very low in atmosphere that's why from Kids to elders and low immunity people are badly effected in several viral and seasonal disease's like fever , headache pain , joints pain and flue and coughing. Unfortunately my parents, my kids and me too badly effected. But after passing last very tough week, I am able to share my diary game with you.

IMG_20231205_141302_323.jpg

Breakfast

Still , I was feeling pain my throat due to coughing. I hadn't able to intake heavy or solid meals. My elder daughter was also still feeling unwell. That's Why I made fried egg , toasted bread and one cup of tea. My youngest one son is on just liquid because he was severe fever and throat sickness. Unfortunately still he was not eating solids. I am very worried about him. Hopefully he will recovered soon by having doctors recommended antibiotics and coughing syrups. I really missed my dieing table set with delicious meals and my kids used to enjoy meals with me.

IMG_20231205_142436_770.jpg

Kids Watching Antasia Series

My elder daughter was off today from school because she was still not well to go for school. I was got busy to mend home chores. Youngest son was playing with his toys and elder daughter was enjoying her favorite Antasia Series. I don't know about her but she showed to us very entertaining and informative videos made with her father. Not only my daughter, So many kids are fan of her. I have seen her subscribes in YouTube. She is well known little princess of her father. Well that's good entertainment for kids.

IMG_20231205_141356_805.jpg

Guava and Pomegranates at Afternoon as a super

In this badly effecting season, For boosting immunity to combat against seasonal disease's. It's really important to eat fresh and seasonal fruits. Guava is very good for heathier funstions of stomach and pomegranate is very effective to increase blood circulation in body and improve immunity. I have eaten Fruits with my kids at afternoon time as a super.

Screenshot_20231205-203812.jpg

Today was my reviewing day in Steem Kids & Parents Community as a Mod. Besides taking care of my kids and home chores , Side by side I was reviewing engagement posts and causal posts as a Mod. I am very happy for the Steemians who are actively participate in engagement challenges.

IMG_20231205_190841_617.jpg

Boiled Rice along with mixed lentils in Dinner </sup

Kids were busy in studying at night . I made boiled rice and mixed lentils in diner. That's are really healthy and delicious one. My kids really love to eat it. Along with my family, I enjoyed my dinner. Spent some quality time with my family and reviewed some more posts and then went for sleep. Well this was my whole day activities shared with you. Hopefully see you soon with an good day. Take care everyone too.

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)
Club StatusClub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.60 % self, 183 upvotes, 149 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count483
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @uzma4882,

You have well managed your day with all house chores, kids, and your own work. Yes, this winter season it's better to have fruits that boost immunity to avoid falling sick.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

 8 months ago 

Thanks. It's appreciated too 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64