The Diary Game – #13: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steem Beauties
IMG_20231101_150912_388.jpg

Doing Home Work

Hopefully everyone will be great here and enjoying the first winter rain. Now everywhere in Pakistan, Weather is totally changed. Winter clothes , all warm up wearing accessories we have need to wear from our self and kids healthy safety from cold waves and winter rains.

Screenshot_20231110-113737.jpg

School Off For 2 Days

Today blessed Friday and was half day from school. Government of higher education and health safety announced Holiday on 10th November -2023 for the health safety for students. Being a mother , I always also in touch with them through WhatsApp conversation and any update. They informed to us through WhatsApp.

IMG_20231105_192230_979.jpg

Creativity

Daughter was at home today. She wanted to do something productive and spent her sphere time in doing something creative. She made a beautiful 3D puzzles colorful home and kept to it in her room. The view was looking amazing. I just clicked this astonishing idea to show her creativity. And appreciated to her with warm hug.

IMG_20231106_185743_409.jpg

Soup Time at Night

After whole day mending home chores, At night, Weather became too cold. My daughter and me love to eat chicken soup. My husband came home from his factory along carrying bag in his hands. I just opened the bag. There was chicken hot soup. Daughter was too happy and excited to have it. At once , I shifted it into bowl and severed it to my kids. Well kids enjoyed it and also enjoyed today holiday at home. It was very meaningful blessed day today. Hopefully you will be enjoyed to read my blog. See you soon with an good day. Take Care everyone:)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

MashaAllah your daughter is so cute ❤️.Wish you alot of success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43