“My... Romeo and Juliet“

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png

Hello friends, I am happy today to be present in this post and take part in this week's challenge, of course it is very interesting to follow and makes me excited to share.
This topic is interesting for me to follow, namely SEC16 W5: "My... Romeo and Juliet"

My Romie And Juliet

In this challenge I will discuss the love story of Romeo and Juliet, of course this is a memorable relationship in the love story of Romeo and Juliet.
Even though I am married, I really feel a relationship like a Romeo with my wife

The Beginning of Our Story in Love
At first we were just ordinary social media players, but I didn't realize that suddenly a telephone number came in and rang at that time, but I didn't know him and tried to serve him politely until the introduction stage.
Because I am a simple man, of course my nature is also very simple so I have to be determined to always be able to look good with my partner.

That day I was invited to come to his house, but I always postponed it, until one evening I was forced to fulfill his request to come to his house. I was captivated by the situation at that time, and I actually didn't feel like I was falling in love, because I didn't feel ready to everything at that time because I had to run my career well

14563549_1722195521439212_5458043530491706083_n.jpg

However, I felt there was something else about this woman, which always felt like it was pressuring me to immediately propose to her when I had just met her, even though I didn't know her well and didn't really know the story of her life and family.
I don't know why, this feeling of being attracted was able to make me fall asleep and make a plan to be able to ask for me, so that the plan would be carried out by several stages that I had to go through, maybe I would feel the beauty of life with a woman who was able to captivate my heart.
As time went on, I proposed to her with various conditions and infinite happiness, which then I had to accept well and also for the mother of my future children.

357073297_3571549469837132_8473048395662060601_n.jpg

When we were married, the feeling of happiness began to grow well, I felt almost every feeling, and almost all my wishes were fulfilled, will God be able to always give us everything well in this story, that is our prayer that can always be our hope, It's like the love of ROMEO AND JULIET

VGVG.png

Now that hope has come true, this feeling of story and love makes us very grateful for the happiness of being together and living with him, I really feel the love relationship in this life is like the love story of Romeo and Juliet.
We are very grateful that God has met us in a good and loving soul mate.

Thank you very much friends, that's all for my post in this challenge, I hope it's useful

I also invite @goodybest, @ngoenyi and @patjewell to come make their entry in this contest.

regards

ustazkarim.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

I'm glad that you found your Juliet who has added colour to your life in so many ways. Sometimes the heart does not take long to fall in love. It left for to be able to decode when it want us to react. I'm glad you took that bold step to proposed to your Juliet not waiting to know her in ages. I wish you more bliss in your home and success to you

 4 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Falling in love is sweet, but to the right person, it's amazing. Finding your Juliet was the biggest blessing you have and I sense the strong love between you two. It was a bold step you took to get her falling fo you. Success to you!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55