The Diary Game Saturday 6 July 2024 : My body is not healthy, I hope I get better soon

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

IMG-20240706-WA0007.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.


Hi my steemian friends, how are you today? I hope your friends are fine.

I can still smile even though my body is not healthy
IMG-20240706-WA0016.jpg

Today my body is not feeling well, I am not like I am on a normal day. Maybe I was too tired yesterday to finish my homework because my body needs to be less healthy today. My head is very dizzy, my body is very weak. Usually I am very active in doing housework, helping my mother, doing personal work, such as washing clothes and tidying up the house. I am even very active in playing on the Steemit platform and looking for fun looking for friends on Steemit so that I can be closer to steemians all over the world. Not only that, every time I wake up in the middle of the night, I have nothing else to do but open my beloved Steemit account. In the photo above, you can see my face is very pale even though I can still smile.

Today I really apologize to my mother, because this morning my body was not feeling well. I was very sad to see my mother doing home activities alone. When my head was dizzy and my body was weak, I tried to cook myself to help my mother, but When I forced it, my body became more dizzy and my body was shaking a lot. I'm very anxious because in a few days I want to travel to Malaysia to my older sibling's place with my father. I hope I recover quickly and will be fine so that the trip there will be smooth.


My cell phone often goes off😩
IMG-20240706-WA0019.jpg

This is very important steemian friends pay attention, One more thing I want to tell my beloved friend, These few days my cellphone is also not fine, this cellphone has accompanied me for 4 years and I am very comfortable with this cellphone, I am honest with my friends My beloved, when I take a picture with the rear camera of my cellphone, the picture is very bad, like it's blurry or unclear, because the rear camera of my cellphone was damaged last month. I always try to take pictures with the front camera, because it's the front camera of my cellphone. still fine.

If I have enough money saved, I will buy a new cellphone
IMG-20240706-WA0020.jpg

One more thing, the current condition of my cellphone, very often goes out suddenly, I even have difficulty making posts on Steemit, when it goes out I have to wait a few minutes for the cellphone to turn on again, Very honestly I want a new cellphone, but the current condition is very bad. I'm having a hard time thinking about the funds to travel to Malaysia, because I'm not having fun there, just visiting my older sibling and going for my father's treatment. For senior steemian friends who see each of my posts there are different photo links, I use my family's cellphone or my sister's cellphone to send via WhatsApp. When the cellphone is in bad condition.

I've often had my cellphone repaired at a cellphone shop, but it only lasts a month or two. I'm always trying to buy a new cellphone, but my savings aren't enough. Maybe later I'll have to be strong enough to save so I can quickly have a new cellphone. With the current conditions, I don't dare to ask my family for help. I don't want my family to be a burden. In the afternoon, I was forced to ask my uncle for a little financial assistance, for daily snacks and snacks during the trip to Malaysia.


Can't bear to see mother doing housework alone
Picsart_24-07-09_11-38-01-616.jpg

During the day I just rest at home and don't do much because my body is still not healthy. From morning until noon I just rest and rest. Sometimes I think, I can't go on like this, I have to be able to move around in the yard. at home, I have to be strong and not be too spoiled by this disease. Every time I see my mother doing activities at home, my tears always flow, I really want to help my mother but I really can't do it.

Asking my sister for help looking after my beloved cat
IMG-20240706-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240706-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240706-WA0040.jpg

IMG-20240706-WA0026.jpg

When my body wasn't feeling well and my head was very dizzy, I had to tell my little sister to look after the cat, and told her to bathe it and give it cat food. Even though I don't like looking after cats, today my little sister really looked after her and she was very worried. when I was sick.


Try to eat in the afternoon even if you don't have an appetite
dokumen photo_24-07-09_11-36-36-309.jpg

This afternoon I continued breakfast even though I had no appetite. Every time I saw the food available on the dining table, I felt nauseous, I didn't know what to do so I could still eat. My appetite really decreased, which was only in the morning. I just had breakfast, in the afternoon I really indulged my sick appetite and didn't eat breakfast. This afternoon I forced myself to eat and didn't think anything important was that I had to eat this afternoon even though my appetite decreased.

I always try to encourage myself, I always think about what the future will be like, because in a few days I will be traveling to Malaysia to visit my brother's friend while getting my father's treatment. If I am sick, everything will definitely not be fine, I already have my travel passport. I made it a few days ago with my father. So in the future I have to be enthusiastic and passionate, so that this disease goes away. I hope I recover quickly and can do home activities again. Please pray, friends, that I will be healthy again quickly.


PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the support of the Steemit team Steemcurator03 and beloved sister @soulfuldreamer 💕🤗

 3 months ago 
Club StatusClub75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.5 ( 2.11 % self, 95 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count990
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @ulfatulrahmah,

I wish you a speedy recovery and that you continue your tasks as planned. Thank you for sharing your day with us!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih atas penilaian nya sis 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69