The Diary Game – #49 : 17 July 2024 || It was a very enjoyable day when I visited the Museum in the city of Malacca

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG-20240717-WA0059.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Diary.

Hi all my steemian friends, how are you today, my steemian, I hope my steemian is fine today, today I will tell you about my moment when I visited the museum around the city of Kuala Lumpur, In yesterday's The Diary Game post I didn't have time to tell the story this moment to all steemian friends, because if I continue the diary story of this moment, the story will be long. So today I will tell you about this moment when I visited a museum in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Hopefully in The diary game #49 I will be successful in providing a good entry.


Start the day with a sweet smile
IMG-20240717-WA0028.jpg

After I walked around enjoying the beautiful atmosphere of the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on my way home I went home to my sister's accommodation. Then I saw a very beautiful, very interesting museum. Then I couldn't help but feel curious. My heart always said? Come on in... come on in. It must be very beautiful. I'm very confused thinking about it, should I go home... should I visit there. I saw that it was still early, time was still very long, finally I invited my father and my father's brother to visit the museum.

Malacca City Museum Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
IMG-20240717-WA0038.jpg

This museum has a space that is not as large as most museums. I once visited @charter post and I saw that the museum I visited at that time was very beautiful and very large, the museum was called the Louvre Museum. Then we arrived at the museum (MALACCA) Malaysia, I couldn't wait to go around the other rooms. Even though this place is not very large, there are lots of items left in the room from ancient times and lots of paintings, pictures and even stories. the time of ancient people.


IMG-20240717-WA0062.jpg

In Memory Of Enrique and Malacca, Who Contributed Greatly in the first circumnavigation of the world in 1511-1521

My father and my father's brother and I were happy to explore the museum room, this museum is called KL on Jalan Razak (MALACCA). The museum is located in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. When I entered, the guard of the museum building did not ask for anything or entered for free. But we have to maintain cleanliness and order in the museum room. Then I and my little family enjoyed the beauty and ancient historical relics in the museum room.

Beloved father
IMG-20240717-WA0068.jpg

Then I, along with my father and my father's brother, took a photo at the statue of an ancient hero. My father and I took turns taking several pictures at the statue of the national hero. On the wall of the national statue were written the words "In Memory Of Enrique and Malacca, Who Contributed Greatly in the first circumnavigation of the world in 1511-1521." Because I'm Indonesian, I don't know much about the stories of ancient Indonesian heroes.


Paddle rickshaws were a means of transportation for ancient people
IMG-20240717-WA0060.jpg

Then I and the others moved from one place to another. So, friends, there was a rowing rickshaw or a rowing rickshaw from the ancient royal era. In ancient times, this rickshaw was one of the ancient forms of transportation for Malaysian people. transportation for the people of Malaysia. In the past, people even used trishaws for traveling and other needs.

Wow... this is what I really like
IMG-20240717-WA0055.jpg

No less interesting is a very good work, this work was made by ancient people in the 90s By Abdul Aziz, Until now there is a shop selling meatballs and fried noodles until now there is still the original shop in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Even though I I've never visited the original shop, but I feel like I'm in the original shop. This possibility must be very similar to the one in this very cool work. Very spacious.


I don't know the old story. This is a kapai made by an artist
IMG-20240717-WA0063.jpg

Then I moved again to another place and room to see what other items were there, I then saw several items that were no less cool, I saw boats and several very beautiful art paintings, these were all handiwork people from the past, but this image was renovated or improved again by adding new colors so that the image looks cleaner and better.

Some pictures from me while touring the museum. This is all very beautiful and very cool
IMG-20240717-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0046.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20240717-WA0039.jpg

I spent quite a long time at the MALACCA museum. After everyone went around with my father and my father's brother, our people were very satisfied and it was really fun to be able to see cool art, see ancient book relics and many relics of ancient people at the Malacca museum, Because time wasn't long anymore and soon it would be night time, so our people hurried back for the return trip.

A very happy day with my father and my father's brother, our people from this afternoon until the end of the day had many moments that made me happy. Maybe this time I will post the story of The Diary Game here, friends, I always try to look for interesting content and explore tourist centers in Malaysia. Hopefully my steemians friends will be entertained by my story.

Thank you very much for the support and care from the steemladies team, curator and steemian friends, I hope you are always in good condition. I'm Ulfatulrahmah, see you in the next post.


Invitation letter for my beloved friends: @pecintabunga20 @asiahiass @sailawana @liasteem and my beloved mother @patjewell 🤗.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS, STEEMIANS.
@ulfatulrahmah.

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.9 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 60 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies
Burnsteem25
AI contentHuman
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Enak kali jalan-jalannya, MasyaAllah indah kali tempat itu... Sejarah nya juga luar biasa, karya seninya juga,
Anda telah melewati hari yang sangat produktif, semoga secepatnya bisa kembali ke negara sendiri dan sehat selalu.... 😇

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Iya kak lia, sangat seru sekali perjalanan nya, Kemungkinan saya tgl 30 ini pulang ke Indonesia dan tidak sabar berkunjung ke steemCofee bertemu sama kak lia ☺️💕

Terimakasih atas verifier nya kak 🤗

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Seru ya jalan-jalannya...

 last month 

Hehehe iya kak seru kali 😁

Hallo @ulfatulrahmah :)

This Post
Chosen is manually by the
WOX Community Local @Aceh-Team

Subscribe and Join Posting in WOX Community Here :

Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR

 last month 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya @aceh-team 🤗

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

 last month 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya Steemcurator09 @solperez ☺️😘

 last month 

Sungguh perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan dan mengesankan ya dx bersama keluarga.

Sebelum membaca deskripsi kebawah saya pikir itu warung benaran seperti foto yang di ambil dari lantai atas ternyata itu itu adalah seni yang di buat oleh orang hebat pak Abdul Aziz, sungguh beliau memiliki jiwa seni yang luar biasa.

Selamat bersenang senang sayang,jangan lupa jaga kesehatan ya.love

 last month 

Nah iya kak putri, sangat bagus sekali kan 😁, Seni yang sangat luar biasa sekali☺️

Terimakasih kasih kak atas kunjungannya, Sukses Terus buat kakak putri 💕

 last month 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 last month 

Thank you very much for your support steemladies 😻💕

 29 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66