The Diary Game #48 - Saturday 13 July 2024 : Having fun in Kuala Lumpur with family

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG-20240714-WA0005.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.

Hi, my beloved steemian friends, how are you today? I hope my friend's news is fine today. The diary game #48 this time, I will share the daily story of my first experience on the fourth day in Malaysia.


Today is my fourth day in Malaysia, I asked my brother to go around enjoying the atmosphere around the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL). Besides, I saw my brother not working this morning, this is my opportunity to invite him to have fun outside. Likewise with My father, my father and I have agreed to plan to go out this afternoon for a walk in the city around Kuala Lumpur. Even though I have also planned to play in the city on Sunday, because my brother is not working today, I have asked him to go out with my family.

At 12:00 after our people had breakfast, my father and brother and I were getting ready to go out of town, then our people ordered a Grab to travel to the train station, in Kuala Lumpur city, about twenty minutes on the way there, finally Our people arrived at s place

At the train station heading to the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL)

IMG-20240713-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0015.jpg

Because my brother has experience here, I thought that taking the fast train would only pay the fare right to the destination. Because our people wanted to go to the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL), because the distance there was quite far, our people decided to travel by train. Just be quick, but I think because this is my first time taking a train in Malaysia, even though we have to book it first, it's different in my country, Indonesia, where we only pay the fare when we reach our destination.

The first experience was seeing my sister order train tickets

IMG-20240713-WA0021.jpg

Because I said earlier, my brother has experience here. Then I saw my brother ordering tickets at his place. I saw something like an old cellphone for ordering train tickets, like a computer that was already available there. Still very confused about how to use it because it was the first time I saw it. hehehe 😁, So my older brother is experienced, I saw the methods when my older brother ordered a train ticket.

While on a fast train

IMG-20240713-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0017.jpg

After taking care of the ticket, it wasn't long before I waited a few minutes for the train to arrive. Finally, this was the first time I had ridden a train in Malaysia. This was one of my first experiences of riding a fast train in Malaysia. I didn't really dare to take photos because it was on the train. There were so many people, I felt depressed but I tried to take a selfie while on the train. Because this is a fast train that our people take, so there's no waiting


Arrived in Kuala Lumpur city

IMG-20240713-WA0030.jpg

Arriving in the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL), our people then walked on foot. This was all my older brother was carrying. So my father and I followed my older brother wherever he went. Walking was quite far, but I didn't feel overwhelmed, because I enjoyed the atmosphere. in the city of Kuala Lumpur and seeing the tall buildings made me not feel overwhelmed following my brother

It turned out that my sister took us to the Proton Digital Xperience Building😀

IMG-20240713-WA0029.jpg

It turned out that after walking after my brother for a long time, it turned out that my brother went to a very large building, the building was called Digital Finally our people visited there and toured the building. The place was very spacious, so our people only focused on the shopping area.

This place is very spacious and nice

IMG-20240713-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0040.jpg

This place is very spacious. It is very different compared to the mall where I live in Aceh/Indonesia. This building has many places, as I said earlier there is a sports room, shopping for vegetables or clothes. I spent quite a long time in that place, because I wanted to see what was in that building.


Had fun, but my sister was very difficult to take photos with me 🤣

IMG-20240713-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0024.jpg

Then our people went to the shopping place for children's toys and shopping for clothes. So today my sister wanted to buy clothes for me and my father. I was very happy with the gift of clothes that my sister bought. It took quite a long time for me to look at the clothes that It suits my father too, because here there are so many clothes and so many clothes, I am very confused about choosing clothes that are suitable for me.

Shopping, It's All the sisters pay for it🤗

IMG-20240713-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0022.jpg

Then after buying clothes, today I felt extraordinary happiness with my father and brother. I had a lot of fun in the Praton building. Finally, after being satisfied with walking around the shopping area, we then left this building to enjoy the atmosphere in another place. Again. So at that time I almost forgot to take a selfie because I was so careless about seeing everything inside the building 😀.


Enjoy the beauty of the tall buildings in Kuala Lumpur

IMG-20240713-WA0025.jpg

Then it was getting late in the afternoon, in the afternoon while heading home after having had enough of walking around the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL), I took some pictures of beautiful buildings, Oh yes, yes, friends of the people here, I saw more on foot, Different In my place, Aceh/Indonesia, people rarely walk, only use motorbikes. Even though it's a bit far, they prefer to walk or order grabs.

There were only a few hours left before evening, my father and brother and I had to go home immediately

IMG-20240713-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20240713-WA0031.jpg

Because the distance from home was quite far, before evening approached, our people finally decided to return home. Besides, I was very happy and satisfied enjoying the atmosphere in the city of Kuala Lumpur with my beloved father and brother. Before nightfall, our people tried to get home with right time.

It is possible that our people will also be planning to travel to several other places in the city of Kuala Lumpur (KL) on Sunday and accompany my father to go for treatment with his brother who is in Malaysia. Well,.. so that's it my beloved steemian friends spent the day having fun with my father and brother in the city of Kuala Lumpur, I hope my steemian friends are always entertained by my daily content 🤗.


Invitation letter to my beloved steemian: @jes88 @liasteem @sailawana @asiahaiss Thank you very much also to my beloved mother @patjewell, I hope you always have happy days 💕.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It is a wonderul.experience for you my friend. Enjoy your day!

 2 months ago 

Yes, my sister, I am very happy to travel around the city of Kuala Lumpur all day 😀

Thank you for your visit and comments, sis🤗💕

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You had a very pleasant day. Though you where stressed up. Thank God for the successful journey.

 2 months ago 

Thanks you so much friend 😊

 2 months ago 

Aduh cantiknya hari ini. .

Hari yang sangat menyenangkan ya dx jalan jalan sama keluarga dan dapat hadiah baju juga dari kakaknya.

Selamat liburan dan selaman bersenang senang disana sayangku.

 2 months ago 

Hehehe iya kakak putri, thanks ya kak sudah berkunjung ☺️

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 2 months ago 

Thanks you 😻

 2 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem2525%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras1.115

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, ame leerte, el dirio me permitió vivir todo ese dia alli contigo un paseo muy hermoso seguro que todos lo disfrutaron. Debes utilizar la etiqueta del Club5050 ya que estas elegible para ese aun en el club100 no eres elegible.

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas penilaian nya kak🤗

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya Steemcurator07 @damithudaya 🤗💕

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas dukungannya steemladies 🤗💕💕

 2 months ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49