The Diary Game – #47: 30 June 2024 || A very enjoyable day with my beloved old friend

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG-20240704-WA0010.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.

Hello steemladies friends, today I will share my diary game story in a contest organized by the @steemladies community entitled "Share your day with us! #47" Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in giving the perfect entry 🤗


Hi all steemian friends, how are you today, I hope your day is always fine and also enjoyable. So today I want to tell you about how I want to meet again with my old friends, the last time I saw them was a few months ago after I graduated or graduated from Islamic boarding school, since last night I have been planning to meet them again because I miss them so much. my beloved friend.

I have also shared this story with the contest that was issued by Mrs. @patjewell because when I entered it was already the final time or it was too late so my entry could be accepted again because the contest ended the day before, because this gave me the opportunity to tell it again when the fun moment was over. somewhere beautiful with my old friend. Before I met my old friend, I had also prepared activities in advance in the morning until late, I did all the housework so that when I went to play with my friends I wouldn't remember the activities at home, because I had done all the activities at home.


Traveling to a very beautiful cafe with my old friend
IMG_20240704_163908.jpg

From my house to my friend's house, the journey there takes around 45 minutes or an hour, because my friend's house is quite far from me. After I arrived at my friend's house, then my friend and I went out of town to relax somewhere. a suitable place to relax. Finally our people found a very beautiful place in a cafe around town. My friends and I have agreed to just relax in this place, because this place is very comfortable for relaxing.

A very beautiful view
IMG-20240630-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20240630-WA0019.jpg

I see that the atmosphere of this cafe is very nice. Many people visit this cafe in the afternoon. It can be seen from the view which is very beautiful. This cafe even has a garden, although it is not as big as the parks in the city. It is very suitable for our people who like taking photos. -photos at this place, this is my first time visiting this cafe, my friends said it was special for me to travel here, because they know I've never been here once, well... friends, so my friends took me to this place because special day relaxing here with my old friends.


It was really fun at the same time with my old friend
IMG-20240704-WA0009.jpg

Picsart_24-07-04_16-38-11-293.jpg

Arriving at this very beautiful cafe, our people went to the garden in the cafe yard to take some photos with my old friend. Especially this afternoon, the weather was very nice. Every time we took photos of our people we felt very happy because the photos were beautiful and appropriate. desire, for a few minutes our people took photos then our people continued to relax in the next place in the courtyard of this very beautiful cafe.

This is one of my calmest friends😅
IMG-20240630-WA0017.jpg

My friends and I enjoyed the excitement in this beautiful place, while telling stories about the beautiful moments when we were still at school. This friend of mine used to help me a lot when I was at school. I really remember the time I lost my wallet at home at school. Well, I'm a little I told my friends about the time I lost my wallet. During school, I went to the canteen with my friends to buy snacks during break time. Then at that time I bought a pack of rice and a glass of mineral water. After I ate, when I wanted to pay, I was very scared, because my wallet was not in my trouser pocket. I was very anxious at that time because I didn't have any money to pay.

Well... in the end I asked my friend for help, luckily my friend brought me more money at that time, so I was very happy that my friend could help me when I was scared, even almost embarrassed because I didn't have the money to pay for it, there was a lot. My best friend helped me. To this day I will never forget him. Every time I have money, I always invite him to eat, because this is to repay his kindness towards me. Even though the house is too far away, I will try to meet you and invite you to eat, so I will pay hehehe.


This tastes very delicious
IMG-20240704-WA0005.jpg

I also really want to see the culinary menu here, because I really like meatballs, I just ordered a meatball and wanted to know what the taste of the meatballs here is like. No less, the taste of the meatballs here is very delicious, especially if you add lemon juice. cold, I really like meatballs with cold lemon water. My best friend also ordered meatballs and cold lemon water. Well... my friend and I have the same appetite, my best friend also really likes meatballs. This moment of trance feels really good. I miss you now that I have met you again in this beautiful place.

Enjoy meatball noodles and cold lemon water
IMG-20240630-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240630-WA0015.jpg

Our people spend quite a long time here, exchanging stories about funny moments, silly fun with friends when they were at school, I spent more than two hours in the afternoon with friends. Because my house is very far away, I finally decided to stop so that I wouldn't be late on the way home. Besides, I was satisfied relaxing with my best friend.

After everything was finished, I paid, because I had promised my friends that today I would treat them to a meal. They were very happy with my kindness. Hopefully in the future our people will be able to gather again with my beloved friends.

Well... my friends, maybe that's all for today's story with my beloved friend. Thank you very much for your visit and support for me. I hope my steemians friends will be entertained by the post. 🤗.


Invitation letter to my beloved friend: @pecintabunga20 @vibigibelis @asiahaiss @sailawana 💕.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Sangat menyenangkan bertemu sahabat lama, happy fun beib

 2 months ago 

Heheh iya ibuk sangat menyenangkan sekali bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat lama, terimakasih ya buk sudah berkunjung ☺️💕

 2 months ago 

Hari yang sangat menyenangkan ya dx bisa berjumpa dan menghabiskan waktu bersama teman teman lama, melepas kangen,mengobrol banyak hal dan juga makan bersama,semoga pertemanannya langgeng terus ya.

 2 months ago 

Amin kak, Hari itu sangat menyenangkan sekali kak😊,.. Terimakasih banyak ya kakak putri atas komentar baiknya 🤗💕

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.3
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1080
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Best wishes with your entry…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Thanks you very much sis @ruthjoe 🤗

 2 months ago 

Saludos @ulfatulrahmah Me encantó leerte, tuviste un día muy alegre en el que te pudiste reunir y pasar tiempo con antiguos amigos, dejando atrás la nostalgia para charlar sobre diversos temas mientras comparten una comida. Espero que su amistad perdure eternamente.

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungannya dan sudah memberikan komentar untuk postingan saya sis🤗💕

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 2 months ago 

Terim kasih tim steemit dan abg @sofian88 atas dukungannya 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50