The Diary Game – #45 : Thursday 20 June 2024 || Fun with family at the beach

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

IMG-20240621-WA0002.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah Diary.

Hello friends, how are you today? I hope your news is fine today... Today I want to continue writing The diary game #45 in the @steemladies community... I hope my friends will be entertained in my activity today🌈.


My very busy morning routine😅

Hi all steemian friends, how are you today, I hope today's news, steemian friends, is fine. Before I write my daily story, how is Eid al-Adha this year? Of course it's happy and joyful, right, friends.

Well... friends, today I woke up very early, before the alarm on my cellphone went off, I woke up earlier than that, hehehe. At 06:00 WIB, I woke up from bed, then I continued the morning prayer. After finishing the morning prayer, then I continued cleaning at home as usual. This morning I was very busy cleaning at home, because last night there were several guests visiting my house make me have to rush in the morning to clean the house, such as washing dirty glasses left over from last night, clenching the floor of the house, sweeping the floor inside and outside the house.

Then I continued helping mother cook in the kitchen for breakfast for my little family. After being ready to help mother cook in the morning, then I went to Semur to take a shower in the morning, so that my body would be more enthusiastic and fresh. Tuesday I took a shower and then continued breakfast with my family. My little one, on this Eid day, I didn't spend much time playing with my friends, because I was very busy spending time visiting all my siblings with my mother and father. On this sunny day, I finished breakfast this morning.

I can't stop being busy hehehe
IMG-20240621-WA0001.jpg

At 10:00 WIB I was at home resting in my room while watching on my cellphone, besides I didn't have work yet. Maybe in a few days I will continue working selling at my brother's kiosk. So at 12:00 WIB today it looked very bright. Before the call to prayer arrived, I continued washing some clothes. Not too much, because I planned to wash this morning but I saw a lot of dirty clothes. However, the weather today is quite good. Anyway, it's very I was bored at home, so I had to continue washing some dirty clothes. Not long after, I dried them in the front yard. It's possible that my clothes dried very quickly. The sunlight this afternoon was very bright.


Go to the beach with your beloved family
IMG-20240621-WA0003.jpg

The plan was to go to the city, but my mother invited my little family to go to the sea. Yes, never mind, there's no problem next time to go to the city, just follow my mother's invitation hehehe, it's also nice to go to the sea in the afternoon compared to going to city, after I finished doing some light work at home, at 15:00 WIB our family got ready to go to the beach in my village area. The beach is not far from my house.

While on the go
IMG-20240621-WA0013.jpg

After everything was ready to go to the sea, our people all went in my uncle's pickup. My whole family went to the beach, even my grandmother also went to the beach. While on the trip I was very afraid of my grandmother's condition, because my grandmother occasionally I was dizzy from riding in the car. When I was in the pickup truck, I always looked after my grandmother so that she didn't have any problems. Then my grandmother was very happy. Thank God, now my grandmother can ride in the car and doesn't experience dizziness. Not long after, our family all arrived at the beach.


Having fun with your beloved family on the beach
IMG-20240621-WA0010.jpg

When we got there I saw that the situation and atmosphere of the beach in the afternoon was very beautiful, but unfortunately our people did not bring food from home, because on this beach there were no people selling rice, except for people selling light snacks, such as meatballs, and other angkringan, Our family also traveled suddenly. Maybe in the future, if I come here again, I will definitely prepare rice and grilled chicken from home to eat together here.

The joy of being able to bathe in the sea
IMG_20240622_044452.jpg

I saw my younger siblings very happy and enjoying playing and bathing in the sea, they were very happy. Then I looked for and bought angkringan such as fried meatballs and potatoes, because my stomach was very hungry. In the last few days I have been very hungry for food, even though I had breakfast this afternoon. This afternoon I was hungry again. Finally I found someone selling potatoes. fried, Then my adopted sister and I bought several packs of French fries and other snacks for my family.

Looking for a light snack
IMG-20240621-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240621-WA0008.jpg

The afternoon was very exciting, especially with my beloved family on the beach, of course I felt joy and happiness. Our people spent a lot of time this afternoon, so I was very tired looking after my younger siblings bathing in the sea because they were very active. bathing, I was even very afraid to see my little sister bathing in the sea. Even though the waves weren't too big, my mind would be very uneasy if I didn't watch my little sister bathing in the sea.

There were lots of exciting stories this afternoon with my family at the beach, my grandmother looked very happy, I always joked with my grandmother and said, grandmother, let's take a sea bath, grandmother, let's take a sea bath 🤣... I always make my grandmother smile and joke with each other,.. Then it was getting late in the afternoon, Then my family was getting ready to go back home, Time didn't feel like the passage of time, especially with my beloved family in the afternoon at the beach, My mind had just left and now it was just about to get to evening, so I was busy swapping exciting stories on the beach with the family so time goes by very quickly.

It was approaching evening, at 18:35 we were all getting ready to go home. The journey took a little longer because my uncle's car was filled with petrol. Then when I got home, my body was very tired. After showering and evening prayers, I immediately rested in my room while lying on the bed because my body was very sore. Well... friends, that's my daily story posted this time. I hope you like it and are entertained. Thank you for visiting my game diary, see you again in the next post.


Invitation letter from me: @pencintabunga20 @vivigibelis @asiahaiss @liasteem❤️

BEST WISHES
@ulfatulrahmah.

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Liburan sangat menyenangkan apalagi jika dilakukan bersama keluarga...
Seru sekali, saya belum sempat ke pantai dan dengan melihat postingan anda, mungkin saya akan segera menjadwalkan nya...
Hehe
Semoga sukses selalu sayang... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Amin, Semoga kakak juga sukses selalu ya 🤗

🤗😘

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.3 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count1154
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the diary game contest in our community.

You are not allowed to use the whatsapp images... Kindly replace it with the original ones.... It should rather not be used.... Only use those images which are captured from your device... Have a great day ahead..!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas penilaian nya sis 💕

 2 months ago 

That was nice helping your mother to cook and doing laundry. You had amazing day, your faces shows you're happy at the beach.

Best wishes always.

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak sobat steemian 😊

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44