The Diary Game #44: [Saturday 15 Juni 2024] || A spcial day to welcome the Eid al-Adha holiday

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Picsart_24-06-16_03-47-16-701.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.

Welcome to Ulfatulrahmah's Diary.


Hello friends, how are you today? I hope your news is fine today... Today I want to continue writing The diary game #44 in the @steemladies community... I hope my friends will be entertained in my activity today 🤗.


Thank God friends, until now as long as I have joined the Steemit platform, I have never missed the Diary Game contest in the Steemladies community. I am proud of myself for being consistent and routine. Posting this time is the fourth post in which I participated in the contest. in steemladies, so happy to be able to get two successful posts, this is all thanks to the support from friends and from the steemladies team, I am very grateful for the enormous support for me all this time.

Get up to continue activities in the morning
IMG-20240614-WA0027.jpg

OK.. guys. Continuing with my morning routine, today is the day that I no longer sell at the kiosk and I also explained in yesterday's game diary post about not working at the kiosk anymore. Even though I no longer work at the kiosk, every morning I wake up as usual. This morning I woke up at 05:00 WIB, then I went to the bathroom to clean myself, then did the morning prayer.

After performing the morning prayer, then I continued my usual routine at the beginning of the morning. My mother was also awake, doing cooking in the kitchen for breakfast for my beloved family. Seeing my mother was cooking in the kitchen alone, then I helped my mother cook. Maybe she definitely needed help from me. Several minutes I'm ready to cook breakfast. Then I continue cleaning the house and sweeping the front yard.

I am a diligent mother's daughter😊
IMG-20240615-WA0006.jpg

I do it with pleasure so that this work doesn't feel tiring. Sometimes every time I clean at home, I listen to music so that my mind is calm and comfortable. That's why there are lots of trees in the front yard of my house. Every morning there are lots of dry leaves. fell in the yard, it's quite tiring when we sweep it. Well... so I do the cleaning in the morning so I don't feel like I'm doing this work while listening to music on my cellphone.

It doesn't feel like I'm cleaning the house while listening to music on my cellphone. Now my yard is clean and tidy. The day is starting to get brighter. This morning's sunlight is very delicious. Moreover, sunlight in the early morning contains a lot of vitamin C. It's healthy for my body. Then I just continued to have breakfast with my beloved family in the morning. After I had breakfast, I remembered the past days at this time I had gone to work at the kiosk, but today I didn't work anymore, I spent my rest time at home while playing on my cellphone. , I have also finished the work for this morning.

Cleaning at home again, preparing for Eid al-Adha
IMG-20240612-WA0008.jpg

At 12:00 WIB, I continued my work cleaning the glass cupboard in the living room of the house. Oh yes friends, for Muslims, it won't be long or a few days before Idul Fitri or Eid al-Adha, so before Eid al-Adha arrives, I have a lot home cleaning activities. So, for friends who are not Muslim, I will explain a little why every day leads to victory for Muslims. Maybe I'll just write below, friends.

Every year, when it comes to Eid, we always clean the house, like mopping, sweeping, wiping the windows and tables, basically more thoroughly than cleaning on a normal day. Because before victory days such as Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha, Muslim communities in Indonesia still have a tradition of welcoming Victory Day. When Victory Day arrives, Muslims will clean their houses. This activity aims to make the house look cleaner and ready to welcome the arrival of guests who will stay in touch,... Well, that's it, all steemian friends.

My younger siblings are playing on their cellphones
IMG-20240612-WA0007.jpg

OK, continue, I'm quite tiring cleaning the house this afternoon, Lumanyan spent a long time, cleaning things like house windows, house mirrors, cupboards. Until now my house is clean and tidy thanks to this diligent mother's child like me hehehe . I saw my younger siblings after I cleaned up in the living room, they were very happy lying down while playing on their cellphones. It was really nice for them, because they were still small, they weren't too open and weren't too burdened hehehe, I wanted to be small again so I wouldn't have too much burden of life hehehe. I'm kidding, friends 😁.


Go to town
IMG-20240615-WA0010.jpg

At 16:00 WIB, my body was energetic again after resting until I fell asleep for a while at home. When I woke up, it was already afternoon... So in the afternoon I had breakfast first, because I have had to take care of my body for the past few months and have three breakfasts. a day, the point is I have to maintain regular meal times so that my body doesn't have a recurrence of gastric disease. So... I quickly shower and get ready to go out of town using my favorite train.

When I wanted to go, I planned to invite my friend to go to the city. Because I only needed it for a short time, so I didn't invite my friend to accompany me. In the afternoon I immediately rushed from my own house to the city. I saw that the weather this afternoon was very good. Very nice, the air was very cool on the way to the city. My destination was to go to the city. I was planning to buy make-up or skincare equipment. While on the way, my cell phone rang. It turned out that my mother was calling me. Then my mother said don't buy anything yet. Body care or skincare, because tomorrow I'll just buy it, said my mother.

Finally stopped at a friend's place selling
IMG-20240614-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240614-WA0004.jpg

Not long after that I arrived in the city, the thing I wanted to buy, my mother didn't let me buy it again so I just let my mother buy it tomorrow. When I arrived in the city I was very confused about what to buy, so I thought, Well, should I go to a friend's place? Just me... Finally I went to my friend's place selling fruit salad around the city of Lhokseumawe. When I got there I immediately stopped at my friend's place who was selling. My friend's place is where they sell ice cream and fruit salad. Moreover, we buy something like a fruit salad snack on this very fresh afternoon. It will definitely fill your mind with peace and happiness while having an afternoon snack enjoying the beautiful atmosphere around the city of Lhokseumawe.

Buy a fruit salad snack in the afternoon
IMG-20240614-WA0006.jpg

Various fruit salad mini box desserts, Price 10,000 IDR per box
IMG-20240614-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20240614-WA0016.jpg

My friend's selling place is called LSM snack kitchen, my friend sells all flavors of fruit salad or snacks and ice cream, various mini dessert fruit salad snack boxes, the price for one box is 10,000IDR, the selling price is not too cheap and not too expensive either, price That's how good it tastes, I often even buy this one of my friend's sales when I go to town. However, a few times ago I was very busy working and also selling at my own kiosk, so since working I rarely visit my friend's sales place.

I then relaxed for a while this afternoon at a friend's place selling,.. Accompanying a friend selling for a while, Because in the past I was still selling at my brother's kiosk, friends often visited my kiosk, For a few minutes, about an hour, relaxing at a friend's place while accompanying him selling, Then I continued my journey back home. In a few hours it was already evening, I had to go home early so that my mother wouldn't worry at home.

Not long afterward on my way home, I finally arrived home at around 18:50 WIB, I immediately rushed to the bathroom, then cleaned myself because soon it would be night time, tonight from 19:00 WIB until 23:00 WIB I was fully resting in my room while playing on my cell phone again, until I fell asleep at night... Well, friends, that's all from me for today's activities. I hope you are entertained, don't forget, friends, continue to support me 🤗.


BEST WISHES
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48