The Diary Game [27 May 2024] || Today is full of good news

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Picsart_24-05-29_04-28-57-585.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr.wb.

Hi friends, welcome to Ulfatulrahmah's diary💕.


Early morning activities
IMG-20240528-WA0017.jpg

Good morning friends 🤗, May we always be given health, long life and everything will be made easier, friends. So today my friends woke up at 04:50 WIB. Then I prayed the morning prayer. After that I started my activities early in the morning cleaning the house, sweeping the floor at home and in the room, and helping my mother cook breakfast for my beloved family. After that, I went to the bathroom. Finished showering. morning and breakfast with my beloved family. At the same time, I finish making up because I will soon be leaving to go to work selling at my older brother's kiosk.

Hopefully it is blessed💕
IMG-20240528-WA0005.jpg

This morning looks very bright, friends, the sun is so warm shining on my face, it makes me enthusiastic about working, especially the morning sunlight is very healthy. Not long after, at 07:35 I went by motorbike to the kiosk to sell bicycles on my usual day. Always pray every day every time you go to the kiosk, so that Allah SWT will always give you blessings today 🤗. It didn't take long to travel because the distance from my house to the kiosk wasn't too far, it was only a few meters, friends.

When I got to the kiosk, I started my activities there. Swept the kiosk floor, cleaned the items in the kiosk and tidied up the selling items too. Until everything looked clean and tidy, then I started selling all day long. When I was selling, I saw the people out there. doing activities in the morning, how busy they are with activities in the morning such as dancing, cleaning the yard, I hope they are all always fine and happy 😊.

Ohh..yes friends, today I might sell until the afternoon, so friends, don't get bored with my activities today which are busy selling hehehe. These few days I have been selling while learning Steemit too, friends. Because as a newcomer I have to know how to work or the rules here, Thank God 😊 I already understand quite well, I even understand how to take part in the contest as I said yesterday, When I got there I was very confused about what the Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) contest was 🤣, still Until now I understand and how to follow it.

Always happy about work🤗
IMG-20240528-WA0007.jpg

As usual, friends, from morning to evening, my break time is not at the kiosk, I always go home every break time, because I miss my beloved mother's cooking. a few minutes, then when I got home I rested and enjoyed breakfast before going back to work at the kiosk. I rested at home for a few minutes and did my work as if it were my last break, because there was quite a lot of activity at home
...So today I was a little late returning to the kiosk.


A fun afternoon💫
IMG-20240528-WA0000.jpg

Selling until this afternoon, Spending time selling while playing on my cellphone when I have free time, that's my habit. When there are few buyers I'm used to it, maybe my friends open their cellphones and watch Tiktok, Instagram and even see friends' posts on Steemit 😂, Not bad because I also recently joined the steemit platform, so I have to often look at friends' posts, so that I can add a little knowledge hehehe. Well... that's how I spend my time when there are few buyers when selling.

Not selling in the afternoon. When selling in the afternoon it doesn't feel like it goes very fast, it's possible that in the afternoon I'm very busy selling, especially now that there's a football tournament in my village, it feels like a lot of people are stopping at the kiosk because the road leads to the football field close to my kiosk. So it doesn't feel like it's getting close to evening. Every day I always close the stall at around 18:20 WIB, then go back home because it's almost evening. On a recent night, my brother's friends were the ones selling with his wife.


Enjoy meatballs at night😊
IMG-20240528-WA0020.jpg

IMG_20240528_201752.jpg

When you get home from the kiosk, hurry up and take a shower and perform the evening prayer. Tonight I feel tired because from morning to evening I'm full of sales. Soon my mother will go to her brother's place tonight. While going to my brother's place, I entrusted my mother to buy meatballs. Not long afterward, mother came home from her brother's place and brought home the meatballs that I had entrusted her to buy earlier. So I had breakfast with the meatballs that mother bought last night.

After eating, then I continued to rest while lying on the bed then looked at notifications from my favorite account 😊, spent time watching and other things until I slept soundly tonight.... So friends, that's my story from morning to night, I hope my friends Enjoyed Ulfatulrahmah's diary, okay?💕💕


BEST WISHES🤗
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 last month 

Terimakasih tim steemit atas dukungannya & @adeljose💕

 last month 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.3 ( 0.00 % self, 76 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count814
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @ulfatulrahmah,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

It's great to see you facing all challenges in the day positively and ending the day happily. Gradually, you will understand everything on Steemit and create great content.

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Terimakasih kakak verifikasi nya @vishwara 😊💕

 last month 

Baru bergabung saja sudah sebagus ini postingannya, semangat belajar dan konsisten saya yakin kamu akan sukses di steemit.

 last month 

Amin kakak @pencintabunga20, Semangat juga buat kakak ya agar kita sukses disini kedepannya nanti 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44