Power Up Friday: WK2 - (Always Be Consistent And Routine)

in Steem For Ladies29 days ago

Picsart_24-06-04_16-41-58-894.png

Edit menggunakan aplikasi PicsArt

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.

Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog. Hello steemian friends, I hope your news today is fine.

Before I continue writing, I thank my sister from Sri Lanka, Greetings from me Ulfatulrahmah to sister @vishwara 🤗 Who has published this excellent contest. I am happy to be able to follow and be able to share about the development of my steemit account 💕.


Today I will share my Power Up post.. Of course, my friends, as a newcomer here, aka (Newcomer), for me it is very important to do a Power Up for the good of my account,.. When I recently joining the Steemit platform, I felt difficulty when working or posting, because of that the strength of my STEEM account was very weak.

Every day I give a vote for ten votes and one day I only post one post. The only thing I do routinely every day at that time is that my account is really weak. Thanks to me writing, in the last week my account has grown a little and the more powerful I get because the results I get from writing are always when I do Power Up.

It's not in vain that all this time the results of working hard, the priority is routine and consistency every day.. In the past there was only a few STEEM in my wallet, I worked and wrote within 24 hours, only posting one post,... Until finally, thanks to regular power ups, I can do two posts a day. As a newcomer, I have to work hard and consistently, therefore I still need more steem, so that my account will grow in the future.

Very grateful for the support from friends, and support from the curator team or community team. I am very grateful for the kindness and support from all of you 💕.


And this is the result of my Power Up Steem a few hours ago, I am grateful and do not complain about the steem that I have, because I have big goals in the future, with confidence in my heart I can definitely do my best in the future, what really matters to me right now is very need support from steemian friends, I hope I can achieve my big dreams here 😊.

Steem Power Before I do Power up.
Picsart_24-06-04_13-57-03-123.jpg

I Power Up all Steem results today
Picsart_24-06-04_13-59-46-594.jpg

And this is the result after I Power Up Steem.
Picsart_24-06-04_14-01-48-487.jpg


I also wanted to share some screen feedback, Power Ups that I did earlier in the day⚡.

Screenshot_20240524_112004.jpg

Screenshot_20240601_150302.jpg

Screenshot_20240526_110429.jpg

Today is the 28th day I joined the Steemit Platform🥳

🌈☺️
Picsart_24-06-04_14-02-33-782.jpg

Today is my 28th day on the steemit platform, I was very happy when I joined the steemit platform, I always try my best so that I will be successful in the future, always try and work hard,.. It can be seen that my development is increasing day by day, This is all thanks to my routine and consistency,.. Once again I am very and very grateful to everyone who has supported me, I hope you all always be happy and successful,.. I am Ulfatulrahmah, That's all for this post, Greetings success 💕.


Invitation letter: @nayanay @maryulis @pencintabunga20 and mother @suryati1 🤗.

Thank you very much to the @steemladies community team and Mrs. @patjewell for your support💕

BEST WISHES
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 29 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count519
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi Dear Sis @ulfatulrahmah,

Thank you so much for taking part in the contest and also for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I believe you have given a great tip to all Steemians, to be consistent and routine. I admire the steps you have taken to grow your account or to reach your goal on this platform. I wish you luck in the contest! Keep up the good work!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 29 days ago 

Thank you my sister, I am very happy for the verification of my post and visiting my post😊.

Yes, my sister, I will maintain my consistency. I am passionate and consistent. Thank you for your guidance, sister🤗💕.

Hopefully sister is always in good condition and happy @vishwara🌈.Hopefully in this contest my sister I will be successful, Thank you once again, I am very happy ☺️🤍.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48