Photo of the Week Contest 10 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week

in Steem For Ladieslast month

IMG_20240714_075953.jpg

On the third day in Malaysia, I and my beloved father and brother visited my relatives. I am very happy.

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Thank you @m-fdo couple for putting out a very interesting contest this Sunday, I will definitely give my best to enter this contest, Hopefully I will be successful🤗


When I was still in Indonesia, I thought, oh no, I won't be able to meet them there. It's impossible and impossible for me to get there because it's too far. But fate changed everything. A few weeks ago, while I was still in Indonesia, I got the news. happy from my father, my father invited me to travel to Malaysia, so I didn't really think about whether I was really traveling there, because my father liked to joke with me.

Day by day I am increasingly convinced by my father's words. It turns out that my father has planned to travel to Malaysia to meet his beloved daughter, who is my biological sister. Last day I told you in the post The diary game when I took care of my passport and plane ticket to travel to Malaysia. . I myself was very moved and felt sadness that made my tears fall on the bed. Why did I happen like that? Because it wasn't long before I thought about meeting my older sibling in Malaysia. I thought I wouldn't be able to travel there to meet my siblings. I was there. At that time, to be honest, my economic condition was very low, so I thought I couldn't travel there. However, fate changed everything, Allah always gives the best for our family.


For a long time I really wanted to meet my relatives in Malaysia, finally Allah gave me the best way☺️

IMG_20240714_080052.jpg

Finally, a few days ago, I traveled from Indonesia to Malaysia with my beloved father. Who doesn't feel the joy of visiting Malaysia suddenly, even though my father had been planning this trip for a long time, as far as I know, it's only been a few days? This is because my father invited me when he had sufficient funds to travel there.

The first day and the second day in Malaysia I just needed a really serious rest because I wanted to get my physical body back to normal. Because I went to Cecek from the city too far to my Cecek city. The first day and the second day I spent time with my older sibling. in Malaysia, I really miss him, I really love him, it's been a long time since I saw my biological brother. Then the next day in Malaysia, my sister and my beloved father traveled to the cecek place, which was very far from the city of Kuala Lumpur. The journey there took about two hours and finally I arrived at the place I wanted when I was still in Indonesia, namely to see Cecek.


My heart is very happy, having fun with my beloved relatives in Malaysia❤️

IMG_20240714_080027.jpg

When I got there, when I saw Cecek, who I loved, I immediately gave a warm hug with Cecek and all the family there. I couldn't control my tears when Cecek saw me crying. My Cecek also cried and hugged me very deeply. I said and told stories to Cecek at that moment. I missed it when I was still in Indonesia. Since I was little, before Cecek moved to Malaysia, I have been very close to Cecek, I even consider Cecek to be like my mother.

The feeling of longing for the cecek family is difficult to achieve, this is all because of the blessings of Allah who always protects my family and also for the good fortune that Allah has given to my family, so that I can meet my relatives in Malaysia. I believe that if we believe and try, Allah will make everything easier. Today is my third day in Malaysia, I really want to spend time having fun with my beloved family in Malaysia. Hopefully the next day and when you return to Indonesia will make everything easier for you and always be happy, Amen.


Invitation letter to my beloved friend: @liasteem @sailawana @asiahaiss @pecintabunga20 💕

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIAN FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  
 last month 

Merantau bukanlah suatu hal yang mudah, apalagi harus jauh dari orang tua dan keluarga, dan Alhamdulillah, setelah sekian lama tidak berjumpa, akhirnya kalian bisa melepas rindu.

Semoga sehat, bahagia dan sukses terus untuk kalian disana.

 last month 

Iya kak benar sekali, Terimakasih banyak kak telah berkunjung, Sehat juga untuk kak putri ☺️

 last month 
Club Status#Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.5 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 71 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count734
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this photo challenge contest in our community.your photo album is awesome.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Terimakasih banyak atas penilaian kakak @aviral123 🤗

 27 days ago 

Congratulations!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Well done!
@m-fdo

 26 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan nya steemladies dan juga kakak m-fdo 🤗💕

 26 days ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39