Choices! What will it be? #60

in Steem For Ladies26 days ago

Picsart_24-06-02_06-35-34-965.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings.

Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah blog 💕.


Hello friends, how are you today? I hope you all are well and happy. I've been wanting to take part in the contest from Mrs. @patjewell for a long time, but I'm very busy working in sales every day, because today I really want to take part in the contest from Mrs. @patjewell entitled, "Choices! What will it be? #60", I just want to choose CITY, because I really like traveling to visit popular tourist attractions in my country, hehehe , Hopefully in this contest I will succeed in entertaining the steemians🤗.

As a newcomer, I really like working here. If I make a mistake, please forgive me, because I'm still a beginner, I'm happy to be able to take part in several contests while I'm on Steemit, Don't forget to VOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW, friends


Go to the city of Banda Aceh
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VQxSbTTG7CwjFHXW1s2X6ijfRXekFPGPis5119ox4dbRmvAkMcYnSCqCziBVKULtxuxBAHn29PZ3uQ.jpeg

About traveling to the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh is one of the very popular tourist cities, the views are very beautiful and the sea water is very clear, especially in Sabang Aceh, many foreigners visit there to enjoy the extraordinary natural beauty, I am very happy Very grateful to be able to live in Aceh, Indonesia, because there are so many beautiful places here, including a country full of tourists.

OK, friends, I will continue my journey when I go to the city of Banda Aceh, and visit several tourist attractions in Aceh, Indonesia. Several months ago before I joined Steemit, I and my beloved family visited the city of Banda Aceh, Indonesia. So friends, when I was 12 years old, I really wanted to go to Banda Aceh. The reason was because I wanted to visit several tourist attractions, but at that time I had not yet managed to visit there. Thank God, two months ago I and my beloved family visited the city of Banda Aceh.

Went suddenly, because my mother and I didn't know that we were going to Banda Aceh this morning, only my father knew 😂 Early in the morning, when I was helping my mother cook in the kitchen, suddenly my father told me to take a shower and wear beautiful clothes, my mother was very surprised When my father said that to me, my father then told my mother to wear beautiful clothes too and the whole family, including my little sister, told me to put the clothes in a suitcase and bag.

My mother was increasingly surprised by my father's words. After everyone had finished showering, had breakfast, then a private car arrived driven by my uncle. Everyone was confused, including me. So my father gave me a holiday gift to the city of Banda Aceh. After telling my mother, get ready, okay? we went to the city of Banda Aceh. At that time all my family was happy and happy to finally be able to go on holiday to Banda Aceh.

At eight in the morning our family left using my uncle's private car. From my house to the city of Banda it took a little longer, only around 6 hours. While on the trip, everyone looked happy and happy.. On the way, enjoying the atmosphere on the road was really nice, you could see the mountains which were very green and very dense.


Baiturrahman Mosque
IMG_2272.JPG

After traveling for more than 6 hours, our family finally arrived in the city of Banda Aceh. We got there around noon. I couldn't wait to visit the most magnificent mosque in Aceh, Indonesia, namely the Baiturrahman Mosque. The mosque I visited had a lot of history and stories. Baiturrahman Banda Aceh is one of the most luxurious and magnificent mosques in Aceh, Indonesia.

Since I was in elementary school, I really wanted to visit the Baiturrahman Mosque. With Allah's permission, I was finally able to visit here with my beloved family. Enjoy the beauty of the Baiturrahman mosque courtyard with your family so you can perform midday prayers with your beloved family. If I don't take photos, I'll probably cry when I get home 😂🤣. So my friends really like taking photos, even my brother's cellphone contains all the photos so that the data storage is full 😂.

Enjoyed the beautiful atmosphere of the Baiturrahman Mosque until we were satisfied. Then our family wanted to go to the next tourist spot. Therefore, our people here in the city of Banda Aceh stayed for just one day. So I played full time and visited several tourist attractions in the city of Banda Aceh. After everything was finished, we were satisfied playing, then our family went to our uncle's place in Banda Aceh.


Tsunami Museum
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VAyhuJTPC97FVjSdjear3UsmUrC74UAdPCggZN7K1Z67sdzjUsTavhMwFA9CLc3hMwQLLs9NJpMceA.jpeg

After resting for a few hours at my uncle's house, our next person went to the tsunami museum. I also explained in my first post at that time, the Aceh tsunami was the most terrible in 2004, many Acehnese died in the very powerful tsunami. Very much, many relics from the Aceh tsunami era are stored in the museum that I visited.

At that time, the ticket price per person to enter the museum was 15,000 IDR or the equivalent of 4.5 STEEM. Spent a few minutes visiting the Aceh Tsunami Museum, then I and my beloved family left again for the next tourist spot. As I said earlier, the city of Banda Aceh has thousands of tourist attractions. There are still many things I missed that I haven't had the chance to visit, such as, Home the traditions of Aceh, Lhoknga, Lam Mata Ie, and others.


Blang Padang Park
HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9UxHJW4DBdzuEofHR8fvomk4oABtUobs194ta9woGVzKNmt1qZa52MtSsdz2uwZREp4fhJp5qXBJwH8.jpeg

It was getting late in the afternoon at that time, my mother was very tired, it was a shame to see that my mother had not had time to rest because I always took her for a walk to the city... Next I went to Blang Padang park, because my sister was very busy and wanted to ride a bicycle. There's electricity there. Don't ask about the condition of mother and father who are very tired from walking all this time 🤣. Because mom and dad were relaxing in the car at that time and didn't want to get off because they were very tired 😂.

So I went to enjoy the atmosphere at Blang Padang park while riding an electric bicycle. Oh yes, my friends, the electric bicycle I was riding was rented. One person's electric bicycle ride ticket costs 20,000 IDR or the equivalent of 4.4 STEEM for 20 minutes. , In a period of 20 minutes I had time to go around several rounds in Blang Padang park, Banda Aceh city. After visiting Blang Padang, our family then returned to our uncle's house to stay there all day.


DAY TWO IN BANDA ACEH CITY.

Ulee lheue Beach Banda Aceh🌈
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yFHN1KqX69wBkbBM2Vp1iT3cmfLZqRj18F3Mk79UwJ2FXJc9p9mdh9k4iw7evJjZq3EaSaQq63QQsESf6Ep2JhPPEgdhY.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9GjzUHEy38boNwH8oV13Bh1hJ9xh2oiqVLfhidZX4mzaphwFxxoi9YJwu1Lts8fU2YgPcvQMZQ8xAjtSkrv7hXsbd2yL.jpeg

Well... Friends, after sleeping at my uncle's place, on the second day our family went to the city of Ule Lheue, Banda Aceh. Previously we were in the city, now we are going to the ocean forest 🤗, so at that time the plan was to return to our own city, namely Lhokseumawe city, because it was still early in the morning, so our family visited Ule Lheue beach in Banda Aceh. When we got there I saw a very extraordinary view, so our family was very happy and happy.

Seeing the view that was so incredibly beautiful, Looking down I felt like jumping in at that moment seeing the sea water that was so clear and blue, Enjoying the moment with my family at Ule Lheue beach, this made me very moved because this was our last day out in Banda City Aceh. Then after enjoying beautiful moments with the family at Ule Lheue beach, in the afternoon our family continued home to Lhokseumawe city.

I am very sad to leave this very beautiful city, I feel like I just want to sit here 🥺, Goodbye, I'm sure I can definitely visit again with my beloved family here again 😊,.. This is the most beautiful moment in my life... So friends, that's all from me, Ulfatulrahmah.


Invitation letter from me 🤗: @pecintabunga20 @maryulis sister @asiahaiss and mother @sailawana 💕.

BEST WISHES
@ulfatulrahmah.

Picsart_24-05-25_00-12-58-219.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 26 days ago 

Thank you very much brother @kouba01 for the support of steemcurator03 😊💕, Good luck always 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51