You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #24

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Wow! Beautiful read. The suspense no be here. Ntang akpaniko 😪

It started off so funny.

I was knocked down by a bicycle which I believe was also running out of time.

Then it began to get intense. It brought back so many fire incident flashes on my mind, particularly when you mentioned "beans" and "dream". The ones I witnessed weren't very funny and somehow your dream sees it before you do.

Success in the contest and thank you for the invite.

PS If I collapsed because of your suspense, what would you say keeled me? Eh?😒

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

Hahaha...
Na Zee World na..
Thanks for always encouraging me, dear.
Waiting to read yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69