My Entry, "Women in the Spotlight ✨" #08

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

2B2F32C3-C4C3-493F-B802-6EE0E4D0067A.jpeg

[by canva]

Introduction

God day to all my people.. how are you all doing ? Hope everything is going on well.. I saw this contest and decided to participate in it. I wish all the participants good luck in this contest.

Women are the biggest enemies of women." To what extent do you agree with this statement?

307AC7F1-44B3-4B3B-AD53-0CC387B6FF49.webp
link

For me and in my opinion I don’t agree with the statement "Women are the biggest enemies of women." This seriously means that the problem women face and does not stand for the structural barriers that bring gender inequality and even discrimination.

It is very important to notice that it’s not all women are enemies of each other , many women work together to grow, support and empower each other.

Meanwhile, it is important to point out the important causes of gender inequality and even discrimination, rather than causing harmful stereotypes and problems between the women.

For what reasons do women get jealous of each other?

ABDD40A1-7A1C-4FD1-9B36-DF82950BC03B.webp
link

In my observation, Jealousy is a natural thing and also human emotion, this can happen to anyone, the gender is not important meanwhile it is not exclusive to women, there are some reasons why women feel jealous of their other women.

These reasons include: feelings of insecurity for a romantic partner, fear of being abandoned. Jealousy can also start from societal pressures or even cultural norms that point the importance of physical appearance. It is very important to see that jealousy is a serious emotion and can be influenced by some factors.

If you know any such woman or have any story related to her, then share it with us.

631D14CA-CCAD-4BE5-8649-15D978440979.jpeg

For me I have seen any thing like that.. but in my observation this kind of thing do happen in my location which it do happen at the market. Some market women will be competing together to sell a particular product and at the end of the day if one sell more than the other, immediately jealousy will step in..

in some situations “because this person has sell more than me” the will go extra to ways to make sure that person don’t sell more than them again.. this is very bad and I hope everything goes back to normal…

Sometimes women get jealous and harm themselves. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

7EAE8312-1DB7-4612-90B3-D41447133003.webp

link

I really understand that jealousy can be a serious emotion and sometimes lead individuals, including the women, to join themselves in self-harm. However, it is very important to see that it’s not all women who pass though jealousy will harm themselves NO, and also not all self-harm is related to jealousy.

it is important to know that jealousy can be a natural thing and even healthy emotion in some contexts, which include romantic relationships. It is good to write on this topic with sense and avoid making broad generalizations about each individuals based on emotions and their behaviors.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate.. I really want to thank this community for bringing such a wonderful contest because with this we all will learn so much.. God bless this community.. I will love to invite some of my women to participate in this contest
@tripple-e
@wuddi
@pandora2010

Cc
@aviral123
@patjewell

Thank you very much 💕

Sort:  
 last month 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count584
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest. Best wishes…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 last month 

Thank you very much

 last month 

Thank you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56