The Diary Game #42: 04.06.2024 || Today I went to our banana garden with my father

in Steem For Ladies23 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


20240604_162340.jpg

I woke up this morning and prayed Fajr. I went out for a walk with my elder sister. The atmosphere of the morning sky is charming. Birds were flying in the sky. White clouds were floating in the sky. It was nice to see. Morning weather is quite cold. Meanwhile the environment around the plants is very beautiful. Trees lined the road. Huge trees. The whole place is filled with trees. If there are plants, the environment looks very nice and cool. I went some distance and came home again. I came home fresh and made bread and Apu fried eggs. So we all had breakfast together. I also fed the niece bread and fried eggs. Then I cut some vegetables to my mother. Meanwhile, I came to the room and cleaned all the fans in the house today. I cleaned all the table fan, ceiling fan. It doesn't look good if it is dirty. I cleaned everything well. Also cleaned some furniture. I swept the room. After finishing work, my brother along with father and I went to the banana garden. We got bananas from the tree there. Then I brought. Bananas are very big. I will bring it home. I will eat when it is ripe. Again, I can eat bananas raw when cooked. Meanwhile, my father picked bananas from all the trees one by one. An uncle of mine was taking them home. My nephew and I saw my grandmother's grave on the way. I stood at the grave and prayed for my grandmother. It has been a long time since my grandmother died. My uncles are planting flowers and fruit trees all over the cemetery. Then I came home.

20240604_155819.jpg20240604_155705.jpg
20240604_162804.jpg20240604_155622.jpg20240604_160023.jpg

In the afternoon, I gave my nephew a bath. I also took a bath. Then I performed Zohr prayer. Then had lunch. I also fed my nephew and he slept after eating. I came and ran Facebook with my mobile. Then I had some black and green yarn at home and made a beautiful lace. I sat and fixed the threads and worked. I made a beautiful scarf with the leftover yarn. It feels good to do these things. I finished making soup and left it in the room. It looked very good.

It's afternoon. My nephew woke up and freshened him up. I also got fresh. Since I worked. Then I prayed Asr. I went out for a walk in the afternoon. The trees in my backyard have grown so much. It was small a few days ago, it has become big. The branches are long. The leaves are small. The leafy trees in front of the house look very beautiful again. Many people break the branch from the tree and take it away. I went ahead and saw chicken and cat So I took a picture of the two together. Seeing a baby chicken again, he says look at the little chicken. Then I walked with my sisters. We talked together. My aunts came and I sat outside and chatted with them. Meanwhile one of my brothers is riding a bicycle and talking to us. Suddenly the bicycle broke while riding. He is very upset. He went home with his bicycle.

20240604_155540.jpg
20240604_174811.jpg20240604_174733.jpg20240604_155228.jpg

I came home in the evening. I came and prayed Maghrib. Then I made tea. I cooked Semai. I gave everyone tea and semai. I also ate. I helped my mother a little. I fried fish. Then I made my nephew read. He studied a little and went to play. He won't read anymore. I studied a little.

At 9 o'clock at night we had dinner together. Then I let my brother sleep. After finishing work, I watched some TV. I talked to my elder sister. Then I entered Facebook. I chatted with all my friends one by one. Finally fell asleep around 12 am.

My mobile camera: Samsung Galaxy A10s

Achievement :- 1 My introduction Post To Newcomers community

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community.

 22 days ago 

Thank you, I love posting on steemit.

 22 days ago 

🐾

 23 days ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ 15.3 ]
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count432
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..
Your ride was Cool guess. Those banana look rich and I think they are matured already. Your day was quiet cool. All the best!

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50