The Diary Game #43: Attending Sunday service and outing with the girls

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

Good evening and a happy Sunday to all the beautiful ladies and gent in this community, I trust your day went well and you didn't despised the fellowship of the breathren. It's been a while. I'm excited in sharing my day with us in this diary game contest organized by @steemladies.

Part One

I woke up around 6:10am, said my prayers and hurriedly took my bath and prepared to leave for church, reaching my bus stop I learnt that there would be no church bus; because it developed fault so I had take a public transport.
I reached church 5 minutes after 8am, thank God I was able to joined in the prayer session, then worship and praises session, how I love this session, I'm always glad being in the presence of God; for He(God) says: in His presence there's fullness of joy. After the praise the choir did their rendition on a song titled "JIRE" and it was awesome, then the men came in to act a playlet about their convention starting tomorrow on the theme "The resilience man".👇

IMG_20240609_093346_912.jpg

Then after creating the awareness, my pastor mounted the pulpit and preached on "fruitfulness". After the sermon tithes and offerings were received then the final blessing was received and the grace said, then the service came to an end.

IMG_20240609_120841_400.jpg
the daughter of Zion

IMG_20240609_093428_699.jpg

Then I was rushing out to attend another engagement that I had, when I was called back by these two steemians @missyleo and @loolluv who are my friends,you can see the joy on their faces when we snapped, because the pictures were meant for diary game 👇

IMG_20240609_121459_514.jpg
And we are all in the same church and the same choir

Part One

I wanted to slay a bit( to look good), so I came back home to freshen up and changed from my choir uniform and also to pick up my sage which is our identity when going for functions. Then I headed to the reception of the baby christening since I was not able to meet the celebrant in their church, reaching there I already met some of my highschool class mates seated, so I joined the table.

IMG_20240609_135026_578.jpg

IMG_20240609_135017_019.jpg

IMG_20240609_135113_142.jpg

IMG_20240609_135702_484.jpg

Part Two

Since I am in charge of welfare I was asked to go and inquired of our food from the celebrant; but she responded that it is the caterers that would served us, so I return to our table. You can sight the food stand👇

IMG_20240609_141543_812.jpg

So they started serving us the food, then we did justice to the food. I must say, it was so delicious.

IMG_20240609_151630_947.jpg

IMG_20240609_151635_629.jpg

While we were eating, our class mate, that's the celebrant came with her husband to greet us, and we jubilate with by dancing with them 👇

IMG_20240609_160035_743.jpg
the celebrants
Then after all the dancing and merriment, we decided to leave to our different destinations because time was far spent, this was around 5pm, but before we left, we took a group photograph 👇

IMG_20240609_160624_590.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPmfDdvbLvbAa3pdzrNo3LM9h7wTqSyVUUvhNS9QzhHopJMpXRa639GLnJYdv5...LifhDVicmjWuxATJQyvK5Hd54wpRzJJygPoRmRAdgSDjKYhr79A2ctetzdh4Ak78FN5HxoFuXCmCJvsBNXKFun8pqNZ7hUmte3xcP6vDo7VRsE8UDGTLPhE6p5.gif

Part Three

I got home it was already to 6pm, as I was branching our compound, I noticed smoke coming out from our neighbor's compound so I was wondering what could cause the smoke; lo and behold I met them frying garri, it was so fascinated seeing a man does that so I had to snapped 👇

IMG_20240609_163710_032.jpg
We still have some men who still help their wives to relieve them the burden of house chores.
Then after there I moved straight to my house, I tried for today. I entered feeling so tired and exhausted, so I freshen up, climb my bed to rest, when it was around 8pm, I was feeling hungry, then my sister had prepared white rice and beans, I had to joined her in eating the food 👇

IMG_20240609_211847_132~2.jpg
After that I retired to bed. That's how my day went.

Thank you for visiting my blog
@tripple-e
❤️💜♥️💛

I invite my friends @missyleo @loolluv @eveetim to participate.

IMG_20240609_160725_963.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Welcome back onboard, you like enjoyment too much.
When next you're going to any occasion that food will be share please don't fail to alert me😜.

 last month 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 noted, I'll sure intimate you, thank you for stopping by

 last month 

Yours welcome

 last month 

♥️

 last month 

You had a fun filled day, from church service to celebrating with your school mate. I hope you took from the man's garri abi 'he give you small' as country had on top garri matter.😂

Well done dear.

 last month 

🤣🤣🤣🤣. It is well my sister. Thank you for Reading

 last month 

You're welcome

 last month 

♥️

 last month 
Estado del club#noClub
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] ( 0.00 % self, 6 upvotes, 6 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras637

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu diario con nosotros, un dia de estar en la iglesia oir la palabra de Dios es maravilloso, por cierto fue un dia de mucha actividad imagino el agotamiento. Te sugiero encender para estar elegible al club, y útilizar las etiquetas establecidas para los The Diary Game. mucho éxito en tu participación.

 last month 

Thank you for the review

 last month 

It was awesome in the house. Men of substance has come again o. You had a very busy day. You really did justice to the food from your facial expression. I have a brother that can fry garri very well. I agree with you that there are still men that can assist. Best wishes

 last month 

Thank you dear for reading


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

 last month 

Thank you so much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72