The Diary Game #35: Share your day with us!

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

Good evening my beautiful ladies and a happy Sunday to you all, I hope you went to church for those if us who are christians, because I did and it was awesome in His presence.

I want to share how my day went under this contest organized by steemladies, I remain your girl @tripple-e.

I woke up with a feeling of enthusiasm, how I love Sundays, because I love this bible portion so much which says;

I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord.
-- Psalms 122:1

With that in mind, after I did a short prayer, I took my bath, dressed up, sometimes I don't eat on Sundays except on rare occasions, so I left. Since I'm a choirester I need to be seated in church early, so I got to church few minutes after 8am. I joined in the prayer session that was going on, after that worship and praise took place
FB_IMG_1713118260839.jpg
I joined in the prayer session,you can sight me in the middle

One of the praises song I love so much was sung, and it goes thus:

singing:
Aha eeeeh this kind God another one no dey ooo( that is, this kind of God, there's none like Him). Chai! If you saw yours truly I nailed the dance na 💃💃💃.
After that the choir ministered on "There's a king in you" by Donald Lawrence and co., it was so encouraging, the song reaffirmed our authority and sonship in Christ. Then after that my pastor mounted the pulpit and shared the word on "supernatural speed", emphasizing that it is the hand of God in a person's life that makes the difference. Then after the word, he had a leading to anoint our hands for fruitfulness then the service came to a close after the benediction was said and the grace.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Since our youth week is commencing from tomorrow for the youths convention, we were asked to wait for a meeting, in order to discuss and finalize on the mode of operandi concerning the forth coming youth convention tagged "The limitless youth"

IMG_20240414_131710_078.jpg
attending the meeting

While in the meeting,I decided to snapped with a steemian friend @missyleo for this purpose, you know as a steemian photography is our middle name, so I couldn't help😀😀😀

After the meeting, I went outside to take some shots, which I'm going to share with us below;

IMG_20240414_133350_061~2.jpg
me and my younger sister

IMG_20240414_133149_293.jpg
me and some friends

IMG_20240414_133051_249.jpg
yours truly

After all the meet and greet and the pictures snapping, the daughter of man was tired and famished, so I took myself home.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

My next session met me at home,and in the kitchen, I had a season mutton already in the house, so I decided to prepare pepper soup rice with it. I had already stopped by to get few ingredients I'll be needed

IMG_20240414_161559_169~2.jpg
my ingredients

So I set in motion my pot to cook the rice, after washing it thoroughly.
Put it inside the pot
Put salt, and a little seasoning cubes for it to have taste, since I'll be using it to eat with pepper soup, I also garnished the rice with a little sliced onions. With no time, my white rice was ready, I appreciate the brain behind cylinder gas.

IMG_20240414_170751_107~2.jpg
my white rice after cooking

I then proceeded to prepare the pepper soup, since the meat was already seasoned, I grinded my fresh pepper, washed and sliced my curry leaves, then add water to the meat, add my seasoning cubes, pepper, spice and allowed it to simmer a bit. Then Booooooom !!!!! My pepper soup was ready.

IMG_20240414_171831_058~2.jpg
my pot of pepper soup

My darlings, I was so ready to do justice to it, in order to deal with the damn hunger.

You'll hear from me from the excerpts😀😀

IMG_20240414_172545_980~2.jpg
Chai! Are you feeling me?🤣🤣 since I couldn't feed your stomachs, let me just feed your eyes then.

You won't believe this, after eating the food I passed out 👇

IMG_20240414_174849_983~2.jpg

IMG_20240414_174954_799~2.jpg

But I'm the one writing this post, miracle no dey tire Jesus 🤣🤣.

That's how my today went

All images are from my phone Infinix smart 7
DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you for Reading my blog

ReGaRdS
@trippl-e
I invite my friends @loolluv @yaladeeds @eveetim to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You had an amazing day. I love the choir uniform, maybe I'll copy this to my choir.

I mean miracle no dey tire Jesus indeed! Effect of pepper soup rice. Well done dear.

 4 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣 thank you ma'am

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Wait ooo...
So you actually finished all that meat in the plate, you're a wicked somebody and I won't be your friend again, meanwhile sent my pictures to me ASAP before we begin the malice, because I see no reason why you should just feed my eyes with this delicious meal and you want me to die of salivating here.😅😅😅

 4 months ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 before nkor, I want remain am for my grandma wey no get teeth?

 4 months ago 

😲😲😲

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09